Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 35 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to know what you are playing for?”…A...

In her own words

Want to know what you are playing for?”…A cool, fall weekend…a glass of wine by the campfire…hiking trails during the day…a cold beer and a game of cards before a late day nap…a tent within walking distance to the restrooms that have running water…a group of my closest, craziest friends. I realize that isn’t exactly how Survivor is played, but a girl needs to have a few amenities! “Want to know what you are playing for?”...An awesome family that means the world to me. My two nieces make me smile and laugh every day. Love being the cool aunt that spoils them like crazy! “Want to know what you are playing for?”...Vacations...Traveling is a must for me. There are so many places that I have not been to yet…Italy, Australia or even the Black Hills. But you also can't go wrong with Cabo San Lucas (my favorite)! But be warned, my style of traveling is planned, organized and geared for relaxation. I am that person who needs to get to the airport early! No OJ-running through the airport for me! If it’s a road trip, the wheel can be yours as long as I get to do the navigating. I don’t hide it…I love maps! “Want to know what you are playing for?”...I’ll keep this one short. If you are looking for the super tall girl with the long legs, keep looking. I was blessed with the long torso and not so long legs. Oh well, you can’t win them all. But I do have nice smile, a smart brain and a big heart! “Want to know what you are playing for?”...I'm playing for keeps. If you are just passing by or filling the time, I'm not for you. I'm hopeful that I can find my best friend and lifetime soul mate and I know better than to settle for anything less! If you want to learn more about what you're playing for, send me an email or even a wink! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Not a big fan of cats...sorry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PIzza Nea in NE Mpls...La Grolla is a St Paul favorite...Cabo...San Diego...San Fran!


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

The beach...My 464 thread-count sheets...5am workouts at Lifetime...Netflix...Netflix while at Lifetime :)...trying out new recipes (homemade pizza is the latest)... happy hours...MN locals brews...Sunday morning bloody marys & football

For fun

Movies with my friends...movies with my nieces...biking...annual fall camping trip...surpirising my friends/family with little things (like random flowers for my mom once in a while)...I can have fun doing just about anything!

Last read

I have issues with not finishing a book, but I'm so close to giving up on "Inferno" by Dan Brown. There are so many better books waiting for my on my Kindle. Love a good mystery novel...I save the beach reads for winter vacations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Compensation Analyst supporting sales for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree