Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 60 miles of Adamstown, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I believe life should be full of love, joy, peace, and great blessings...and all this should be shared with someone. Song of Songs 2:16

In her own words

About me...Where should I start...I moved to Maryland almost 4 years ago for a job opportunity. At that time of my life I was in a place of limbo. So I put my finger on a map and said, "Guess I'll live there"! And here I am…bought a house and put down some real roots! I was in the Air force for 6 years and traveled all around the country and world. I spent most of that time in beautiful California; along with a small stent of time in Iraq. God Bless Our Troops, Right. There are many hobbies I enjoy doing and wish I had more time for them. I love to cycle and go for a bike ride at least once a week. I’m a significant food and wine connoisseur. During my time in California I lived in the heart of wine country and spent many weekends in Napa. For me, there’s nothing more relaxing than spending hours in the kitchen preparing delicious food and sipping on a glass of cabernet! Another leisure activity I love is lying on the beach, reading a good book, and soaking up the sun. There’s something serene and tranquil about being near water. Second only to God is my amazing 6 year old daughter. She is a saving grace and has taught me so much about what it is to love. Having a child has made me understand what it is to live selflessly. Let’s talk about faith for a minute…You need to know I’m a woman of God. I believe Jesus Christ came to earth, died, and rose again so that I may be saved. I strive each and every day to become more Christ-like and show the world His love. I desire to be a blessing and serve those around me. If you don’t share this same belief please don’t contact me as it is a definate deal breaker. This is just a glimpse of who I am and I thank you for taking the time to read it. I haven’t dated for a while, but am finally ready to step out and meet a great man. With that being said, if your intentions aren’t genuine and true please move right past my profile. God Bless and Take Care.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is most important to me. Any man I'm going to be with must have a strong relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in Theology. Going back to get my Masters in January :)