Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 46-70 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Humor is a key to my life, as is fine food,...

In his own words

Humor is a key to my life, as is fine food, international travel and a goodly number of other things. I delight at being at sea. On my boat, sail boats and on occasion cruise ships. My life has, at least by my standards, been interesting. I worked in New York City for 17 years, in Tokyo Japan for about 15 years and now worked in Tukwila for the past 6 years. A resume might read: “New York, Tokyo and Tukwila”…”What’s wrong with this picture” some might ask. I’d answer, “Nothing.” My career began as a journalist, transposed itself into that of an advertising copywriter. That in turn led to advertising agency management. My last advertising position was as president & ceo of a major worldwide ad agency’s Japan branch. Having retired from that occupation and moving to the Seattle area for reasons I’d be happy to share with you at a point in the future I tried retirement. It didn’t work out. Did some consulting; helped start an e-commerce company which was bought out by a major corporation. (Although we did everything wrong, our timing was perfect. We should have failed, but luck stepped in, as it often has in my life, and we were rewarded for being in the right place at the right time. So, who ever knows? I am a somewhat private person and refuse to disclose much on line but am happy to share more about myself. I’d welcome your contact by return email. Three years ago I started a company in an entirely new field because of an incredible product opportunity. Again, it seems to be going fairly well despite my best efforts to mess it up. I’d enjoy chatting with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I enjoy dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora, the islands of St Maarten, Virgin Gorda BVI, St Thomas all of Europe and most of Asia.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music except Rap, Hip Hop, Hardest Rock etc. Love folk, jazz and music of the '60's. Enjoy classical concerts.

For fun

I'm an avid, enthuistic boater and enjoy cruisingon the Puget Sound and in the San Juan islands.

Last read

Daily reader of the NYT, WSJ and weekly reader of Time, Newsweek and The New Yorker. Read political novels and Medical mystery novels as well as biographical history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the former CEO of local company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral