Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I never give up on my dreams

In her own words

I thought that I will give a try, since I am so busy with work and school, I am funny I am always doing something so I do appreciate some quiet moment, I love the outdoors sports, dancing cooking, etc I am not afraid of trying new things. The best way to be happy with someone is to learn in how to be happy with yourself. Then the companionship is a matter of choice not a necessity. I have moved already cross country and cross continent , friends call me whirlwind ,so whatever the wind blows I will go, so much more to say, so little space,,,to be continued. I am looking something serious in the future , but I would like to take it slow right now. I want someone to be flexible to do things that both of us would enjoy, for example, take a culinary course,outdoor activities or just stay home with movie . I am a very affectionate person, not afraid of a tasteful PDA. I really appreciate a men that takes care of his body and mind and a beautiful smile is a must.i enjoy kissing a clean - shaven face. If you are a player, or cocky , you are not for me. I like someone that enjoys things in life as I do, this thing of opposite attraction, I don't believe on that. If you think I am interesting enough , just send me a message . Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for reading my profile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I would like to have a dog, a horse, a pig, and I do have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Moab, Zions Grand Canyon and anywhere where is water


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I like to watch tv series, such as Breaking bad,he'll on wheels , etc, I love to cook I am always looking for a new recepy , I enjoy almost all types of music it depends on my mood, but 70's is my favorite

For fun

I live in the best state for outdoor living, I like to be outside as much as possible, adventuring in these beautiful backyard that is S.L.C, hiking biking I love to dance Zumba

Last read

My text book for college, not much spear time for reading, too bad because I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Portuguese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference