Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently taking applications...

In her own words

I fractured both ankles in a Warrior Dash mid March. It makes going places a little complicated but totally worth it. :) Who's up for a little adventure? Most importantly, I'm Christian and I want someone who has similar beliefs. I'm the perfect mix of both worlds. I'm athletic and kind of nerdy. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping, canoeing, fun runs, and 5k runs with friends. Massive sunblock is required of course. Can't damage my fair skin! I also like Mario Kart, Dr. Who, Star Wars, and trying new things. I'm very active and enjoy living my life to the fullest! I'm honest and honesty is very important to me! I'm open minded and pretty easy going. I'm very independent but I still enjoy chivalrous company. I'm a pretty big extrovert but am able to balance my time without overwhelming others. My friends describe me as caring, fun to be around, adventurous, animated, and an amazing cook. Like my mother, I'm known for helping others, always having an open home and kitchen for friends and family. I love my family and they are very important to me. My family is huge, loving, and accepting of almost everyone. If you're a jerk you won't make it. Most of my closest friends are also family. I love cold weather, changes in the seasons, and SNOW! If you've never experienced 1 foot of snow or more, you're missing out! Seafood makes me ill, sorry! Fishing and crabbing is fun but I'm not eating it. I do love food. Generally my eating habits are very healthy. I do try to limit carbs and sweets. LOVE dark chocolate and would eat it all day if my butt didn't get huge. I'll try most foods once. A nice home cooked meal wins my heart and my tummy! Fitness is pretty important to me. Even in my current state, I'm active in some way everyday. When my ankles aren't busted, I go to boot camp 3 -4 days a week. I go to dance classes. Being active is my game. Don't get me wrong. I have relax and watch TV days. I want someone at least as active as me. I love being adventurous and trying new things. Dang, that's a long description. I apologize for the length. There's plenty more if you're interested. Thank you for reading it. Feel free to email me if you want to get to know me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat and she hates everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try local or family owned restaurants.

Favorite things

I love to be involved in an active lifestyle with fun friends.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to Miller Outdoor, dancing, eating, exercising, and hangout with friends and family. I also enjoy volunteering, reading, and watching some TV.

Last read

I'm about to start reading The Hobbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Rehabilitation Counselor, ask me about it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral