Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Norman, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm an independent woman that enjoys sharing life with a strong, independent guy. High maintenance need not apply. Ha Ha

In her own words

Why am I on here...because life keeps me very busy and I don't get a chance to meet guys the "traditional" ways. So, why not. Everyone wants someone that is attractive and dang near perfect--I am not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. There is quite a difference. We are all flawed individuals but it is the little imperfections that add charm to us all. I was raised a country girl. I spent a large chunk of life living in the city andor other countries so I feel comfortable in many settings. I enjoy the finer things in life, but am also content with a country road, george strait playing on the radio, and a beer. :-) I love my boys and I don't do anything without thinking of how it will affect them. One is a senior in high school and the other a 1st grader. They live and breathe baseball so I spend a great deal of time at the fields. I am not looking for a new "Dad" for them - ha! But if you do not adore kids you should stop reading. Describe the perfect guy for me...Strong. Strong hands, strong heart, strong mind, strong will, strong beliefs, etc. All the rest of the stuff- like hobbies, activities, etc.- will come naturally if two people are compatible on the inside. Looking for in a relationship...Balance. I think balance is important for any relationship. I don't want some clingy guy that can't spend a day without me nor would I ever want to be that way either. Two people need to be able to share their lives, but continue to be separate people. How would others describe me... they would say that I am determined, independent, loyal, trustworthy, reserved at first, fun, and a planner. I know who I am and I like me. I would like to spend time with a man that knows himself, likes who he is, and owns his choices in life. I don't have many "favorites" because there are soooo many choices and things to enjoy...why would I want to pick just one?! About the only favorites for me...Mexican food...the real stuff, Tex-Mex, New Mexican, is all FABULOUS! Rocky road icecream. And country music. Everything else out there...I cannot pick just one. If I keep typing stuff there won't be anything to talk about later. Ha Ha. So...I am going to summarize with... Life is Short - Want to enjoy some of it with me??

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish, Horses

We have 2 dogs. I grew up with animals all around me...horses, cattle, sheep, goats, rabbits, chickens, etc. I am not wild about snakes or cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel - anywhere tropical. Italy, Budapest, Germany. Vegas. Locally - Louie's. Any ballpark. Any country spot with clear view of the stars. Anywhere with a dance floor for a 2-step.

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl but enjoy everything except Rap. I love Criminal Minds, all the CSI shows, Grey's Anatomy, etc. I DVR most things so I can avoid commercials. Ha ha

For fun

Watching baseball or college dancing...hanging out and watching a movie...girl's night at happy outs with friends

Last read

Ha-the last thing I read was a grade school book, helping my youngest read! I don't get allot of time for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up exposed to a variety of religions, faiths, and churches--story for like our 5th date or something. Ha Ha. I consider myself spiritual - I believe in God. I consider myself a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral