Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, let's see... I'm a pretty laid back guy. I...

In his own words

Ok, let's see... I'm a pretty laid back guy. I was born and raised in Florida and feel like I'm stuck here sometimes. Although, I guess there are worse places to be stuck than with the beach 30 minutes from your house and short/t-shirt weather year-round. I love sports, especially football and basketball. Go Bucs and USF Bulls! When I'm not working I like to relax around the house, watching movies, reading or wasting time on the computer. When I want to get out of the house I like going out with friends, mostly to sports bar-type places. My crazy partying and clubbing days are pretty much over and I'd usually much rather be able to enjoy some drinks and conversation without having to scream over music. If a few games of darts or pool are involved, that's even better. I love vacations and traveling. Finally made it outside the States for the first time last year and I can't wait to go again. I'm hopelessly addicted to Reddit. Oh and I love people watching. People are crazy and different personalities fascinate me. I love seeing how different types of people deal with different situations. Except for reality shows. They suck. I'd like to meet someone I can have fun hanging out with, no matter if we're out on a date or just watching TV. It might sound cheesy but I think the most important thing in a relationship is that you are best friends. Physical attraction is obviously important but after that initial lust phase passes I want to be with someone that can still make me want to stay up past 4am just talking.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views



University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love movies that make you think but I can appreciate a mindless action or horror movie too. Netflix is awesome. Almost all music. Sports games. rock concerts. Theme parks. Drinking beers on the beach. They don't give a lot of room for favs huh?

For fun

I love watching sports, in person and on TV (go Bucs, Rays, Magic and USF Bulls!). I love going to movies and concerts. The beach is great. Sports bars rock. And sometimes it's nice just to relax at home watching a movie, reading or playing a game.

Last read

Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert A. Heinlein. Classic. I'm a big fan of Heinlein. Some of my other favorites are Vonnegut, Hemingway and Orwell. I'm always reading something though, whether it's a book, magazine, news article or sports column.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication/Magazine Journalism