Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and bred in Singapore, and moved to...

In her own words

I was born and bred in Singapore, and moved to L.A a decade ago. I am the quintessential Singaporean girl - cosmopolitan, modern, well traveled, cultured and witty. Having grown up in a vibrant Asian city with Eastern and Western cultures, I am adaptable to anything…which makes life sweeter for me. Although I've lived in L.A for some time, I am still finding new things about this city to fall in love with - which says a lot about me. It is hard for me to get sick of anything. Although I love spontaneous change, I appreciate what’s constant as well. I am someone who optimistically tries to make every day count, finds the best in people and basks in the simple pleasures of life. Walking on the beach, watching an intelligent film in bed or taking a spontaneous scenic drive to Nowhere Land…these are things that agree with me. Life is short, and I don’t hesitate to live it to the fullest. Although I work in the film industry and am passionate about my job, I am also a dancer. Fitness is a key part of my life…health is wealth. I get an adrenaline rush from connecting with music when I dance or perform. I'm not afraid to be sensual, curious, womanly yet girlish...rolled into one hot spluttering mess. I am also a vegetarian. I primarily eat healthy, clean food with an occasional nod to indulgence...hello sexy sweet potato fries, come to mama! I have the odd habit of cooking meat for friends or guests who I throw dinner parties for. (Except I don’t eat the meat I have cooked... and ironically, I have been told that I roast a mean chicken). I respect everyone’s lifestyles, and I don’t try to impose mine on others. I have a closet fantasy of becoming a chef, and I love whipping up exotic dishes. I sometimes talk to myself when I cook, pretending to be a chef on the Food Network on my own cooking show. I can be such a dork, but I'm unapologetically proud of it. I own it. Being the romantic and spirited individual that I am, I'm looking for a man who would like to be shamelessly spoiled to the ends of the earth…and will spoil me in return. No worries, I'm no high maintenance woman here, I just wanna enjoy life...with you. It takes two to tango, and has to go both ways. Wouldn’t it be fantastic to bring out the best in one another? What's ideal for me is a long-term relationship with a soul mate I can grow with and laugh with. A man's wicked sense of humor is beyond sexy to me. Make me laugh, and I am weak in the knees. I might do almost anything for you if I am tickled enough...and I will leave that to your imagination. I am also immensely attracted to a man who is passionate about something. I don’t care if it’s about his career, a hobby like fantasy basketball, or something random like car exhaust pipes. Just exude that passion in front of me, and man...all hell will break loose on my end here. So, come on...take life by its horns and dare to serenade me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always love a trip to the Getty Musuem - good art and great view of L.A. Also enjoy Point Dume in Malibu for hiking and the laid back Abbot Kinney district in Venice.


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

I love arthouse films - such as A Clockwork Orange and Jiro Dreams of Sushi. Also a serious music junkie with an eclectic taste in music, such as Indie Electropop and alternative rock. Love going to concerts and museums. Ok, and I love guacamole.

For fun

In my free time, I like exploring it finding a new restaurant, or going to see a film, going to a concert, or hiking...I am all about learning while having fun. I also like traveling - recently went to Dubai, Cambodia, Thailand and Bali.

Last read

Lyrics from the Radiohead song, "Creep"...a quote from Earnest father's book on photography that he just published...Victoria's Secret catalogue...a recipe titled "Happiness Soup" by my fav chef Nigella Lawson...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a film editor and post supervisor in the film industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral