Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the real thing

In her own words

I'm a confident, mature, genuine, fun loving girl who is passionate about a lot of things in my life. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and have a great time! I'm very sarcastic and witty. I'd say one of my best qualities is that I can talk to basically anyone and make them feel comfortable :) Family and friends are among the most important things in my life. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone I can eventually call my best friend. I need a strong (not necessarily referring to physical strength) man who will dish out as much as I do but knows when I just need a little TLC or time to myself. I'm established and am blessed with many things in my life and now I'm hoping a relationship is one of them. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, outgoing, genuine, caring and most importantly who is looking for a special someone to spend time with and get to know. - I hate shopping. I know I'm a girl and apparently am supposed to enjoy it as a stress reliever or social outing but I'd rather be home watching football! - I'm strong-willed but not stubborn meaning I stand up for myself and don't take people's crap but am open minded to different ideas, cultures, people, etc. - I'm fiscally responsible. I don't even have cable because I think it's way too expensive lol - I'm half Argentine and love my heritage and culture. - Vocabulary and grammar make my heart skip a beat hehe - When people meet my mom, I make complete sense. The apple does not fall from the tree and this apple hit every branch on it's way down lol My mom's the shit! - Bacon is one of my favorite foods! Wrap anything in bacon and I'll eat it haha - Jeopardy has been one of my favorite shows since I was about 4 and would sing the song :) - I'm a morning person and wake up early even on my days off

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently adopted a pit-mix young sweetheart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bridget's (it's a total dive bar but a great place to people watch!), my pool, Oink (jalapeno bacon is AMAZING!!!), Postinos,


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Scuba diving, reading, traveling (both in and out of the states), laughing, speaking Spanish, dancing, definitely my family and friends!

For fun

I'm usually up for anything! I like being outdoors whether it's hiking or just lying by the pool :) I love live entertainment including comedy clubs and music venues (small or large). Day trips, bowling, movies, mini golfing, & going out to eat/drink

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown but I love to read so I'm always looking for new books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Speech Therapist and work with both adults and children. I absolutely LOVE my job and cannot imagine myself doing anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Argentine and Caucasian. I absolutely love Spanish and Latin culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral