Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good; lets make it GREAT!

In her own words

I enjoy life. I like what I do and where I live. Thanks Atlanta for our Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Travel is my passion. I love Europe, and South America gets a very close second place. My European upbringing made me sensitive and appreciative of all forms of art. I enjoy museums and art galleries, theatre, concerts but also street fairs and park festivals. I love my family and friends and my awesome dog. I even like my "forties" and the confidence and sense of accomplishment that come with them. I started a family early, so my daughter is in graduate school now, and I am SO proud of her! My family is pretty small, so if you have parents, kids, brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews and a boat-load of friends, bring it on! I love large family gatherings, especially around the holidays. In men I appreciate a solid education, intelligence, strong morals and stability, a quick mind, positive attitude and that special oomph which will make my heart skip a beat. Do YOU have it??? PS. Gentlemen... winks are weak...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My animals have always been rescue dogs, and they all have been great. At present I have a wonderful boxer girl. She is so fun and cute and still, on occasion tries to prove to me that she is the alpha female in our household. So far, I'm winning!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

pretty much any place in Europe and South America, but also my backyard. I love Paris; I know, who doesn't. Buenos Aires, especially the La Boca neighborhood. Rio de Janeiro, Madrid and Segovia, but also Kiawah Island, SC and Highlands.

Favorite things

TRAVEL is my favorite activity, so anything related makes me happy. Anytime, any place as long as I'm with the right companion. Favorite sculptor Rodin, painters Van Gogh, Matisse and Modigliani. Seafood, Thai cuisine.

For fun

going to the movies, concerts, new restaurants, wine tastings, dog parks, long bike rides, cooking something at home that is way too challenging for my culinary skills, taking weekend trips to hike in the mountains or immerse my feet in the ocean.

Last read

Switzerland travel guide, The A-Z of Art,The Birth of Venus by Sarah Dunant, The Economist, The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini, The Greater Journey: Americans in Paris by David McCullough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral