Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-55 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cultured gentleman with a joy for life seeks confident and intelligent partner to embark on new adventures.

In his own words

I was born in England, then moved to Germany, living in Europe until I was 24. Well studied in art, literature, music, language, history and cuisine. There is nothing better than the proper training of a dear English mother. La Jolla has been home for 30 years now and it is a beautiful place to live. A single father, I raised my son and daughter on my own from age 4 and 8 and they are now 17 and 21. Every minute was a pleasure and it has gone by so fast. Though still involved with many children charities my children are now grown and will soon be on their own. The life experiences I have had and the people I have befriended have helped shape my character. A character of honesty, integrity and unselfishness. I love collecting antiques, art, books, cameras and porcelain. Having earned a living in Motor Sports photography for many years, now as an entrepreneur, business owner I am following my dreams. Although no longer a serious professional I still race cars about 4 events per year in Europe and 4 events in the USA. The lady who appeals to me will be bright, successful and self confident, independent and passionate about what she does. A woman who enjoys being recognized for being feminine, yet can also be down to earth. She knows what she wants and has many interests, creative, cultural, intellectual and even silly interests we can share together. Someone who I can encourage and support in their endeavors and will do the same for me. A woman with the confidence to reveal her inner self for that is where the real beauty lies. A friend, a confidant, a partner who loves life and adventure together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, a concert at Humphries or dinner at Georges. Visiting friends in Paris, London, or Frankfurt.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Doing unselfish things for others. Shopping for fashions in Paris or Milan. Creative passionate people. Cooking for friends.

For fun

Lunch on the balcony at the La Valencia with a friend. Preparing a great meal at home. Collecting art, literature, music. bicycling, tennis, and running.

Last read

A book on the Art Deco era, and Mid Century Modern Design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in England with an English mother and an American father.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A student of history and life experiences, religion was learned through travel and exposure to other faiths. Walking though Ephesus in Turkey, the resting place of the mother Mary had a greater meaning to me than the weekly service.
Languages: English, French, German English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grade school in England and Germany. University of Utah. Life experiences are an education in themselves.