Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fifty shades of green!

In his own words

My name is Chris and I'm a lucky true Floridian..born and raised in the Sunshine State! I'm a very loving and caring person, and I have a kind soul with good intentions in life. I also have an exciting edge and can be very spontaneous and fun too. I'm known for my straight-up honesty and being an all around very down to earth human being. I love to laugh and make other people smile and laugh too. I am humble but confident, and I can be just as outgoing as I can be introverted and just want to relax at home and stay in. I don't have to be going, going, going all the time but I also don't stay home every night. I am all about BALANCE, the key to a happy life! In a relationship there is always give and take, and although I'm a man and I'm usually alpha and a naturally dominant person, I also know how to sit back and just chill and take a passenger seat once in awhile too and let my girl handle things if she wants to. There is a saying that behind every strong man is a strong woman, and I do believe that. That's what I need, someone who I can love and care for but who can also be there for me when I need you and at the end of a long day will give me the affection, sensuality, and bliss that I need. I don't think we are put on this earth to be alone and although life is definitely great in general it can be so much better when you have someone special to spend time with and enjoy just being together, no matter what you are doing. I goto concerts and do all kinds of cool things, whatever randomly comes up that is interesting and involves food, music or art. I did grow up here fishing and boating so it's definitely a part of who I am as well, I'm not afraid to get dirty and I also hit the shooting range sometimes. I eat healthy foods and I enjoy treating myself and others whenever possible. I have done pretty well for myself and I don't live paycheck to paycheck nor do I work for anyone else anymore. I own my own home, run my own businesses, and I am somewhat on the freedom schedule so I have plenty of time to spend with someone special and pursue my hobbies and other interests. So I am here with the intention of actually meeting someone and getting to know you in person, and possibly starting a relationship if we hit it off well. I'm not looking for a random hook-up, not really interested in anyone who is divorced with kids or any of that. If I have kids I want them to be my own and I don't plan to do that right away, but I WILL with the right woman who I love and trust. I will make a 110% effort if I'm with the right person and there are no limits to what we can achieve. Lastly, I am looking for someone who is clean like me, no STD's, and someone who value's themselves and their body and is not a one night stand type of individual. This is real life people and you only have one life to live, so don't make stupid mistakes out there or gamble with your health or your life! I plan to have a bright and prosperous future and that includes staying in excellent physical and mental health and being with someone I can trust that understands the importance of mutual trust and not being careless whether you are together with each other or not, out with friends, away for the week, etc. So, if you are a girl who is heavy into the bar or club scene that has dated countless guys and always has a flavor of the week, or you have a history of poor decision making - then please move on, don't waste your time or mine because I'm not interested sorry! However, if you do understand and appreciate where I'm coming from here and you're a conscious being who has some good values and morals...then please feel free to contact me because I want to hear from you! Mwah! xo

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I have an awesome crazy cat who might be the most beautiful cat in the world possibly, and a Blue Pitbull who thinks she is a person...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruzan Amphitheater, try to make it to Miami for all the reggae concerts at Bayfront Park, Cityplace is cool, anywhere with good fresh sushi or seafood, Boston's on the beach in Delray, Lemongrass, Boca Muvico, Casino's, Taking the boat out, hot tub!

Favorite things

I love Tea. I love delicious food and eating out as much as possible. I like boating, fishing, nature and wildlife. Crystals and gems! I'm a big music fan and music is a major part of my day, I love 90's music, rock, alternative, old hip-hop, reggae!

For fun

I love going out to dinner, big fan of seafood, sushi, red wine. I love trying new things and I don't order the burger on the menu. I like to cruise around with the top down, love going to concerts to see live music. Also thinking, reading, relaxing!

Last read

The ingredients on anything I eat or drink, I'm very much into eating beneficial healthy foods so I make sure to keep it all natural and organic whenever possible! I read the labels when I buy stuff! Celestine Prophecy is a favorite book of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own my own businesses, have been my own boss for several years now. Feels good! :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and German with a twist of lime.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, and I think there is ALOT more to life than we all really know if people want to argue about what to call him/her/it then go for it - but honestly I don't think it matters as long as you lead a kind and righteous life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree