Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! You might be surprised about what's inside..:

In his own words

I'm a single professional guy with no children looking for my partner in crime. For the most part, I am a jeans, t-shirt and flip-flop guy. However when the occasion calls, I clean up well :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Jack. The breed is called Mi-Ki, which is a cross between a Shih-Tzu, Papillon, Maltese & Chin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My honest answer to this is... I have no idea! I don't like to plan these things. Pick a time, meet up and go from there. I think spontaneity is much more exciting than mapping out your whole evening.


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Food- Italian (my favorite), Chinese, Americana, Mexican, Greek Music: Classic Rock, EBM, 80's New Wave Alternative, Industrial & other "eclectic" stuff. TV: Family Guy, Seinfeld, Law and Order, Snapped, American Greed, Dateline, O'Reilly Factor

For fun

Weekend Getaways, Museums, Hole in the wall restaurants, Ghost tours, Snorkeling, Movies, Being Random, Shooting range, Shooting pool, Flea markets, NetFlix, Traveling, Dining out, Live Music, My Jeep, Sleeping in on the weekends, Bike riding, Music

Last read

Outside of Yahoo News, I am more of a movie person quite honestly... Heat, Airplane, Vacation, Goodfellas, Dogma, Happy Gilmore, Usual Suspects, The Professional, Evil Dead, Underworld, Shawshank Redemption. I also enjoy good documentaries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in Advertising and Marketing since 97. I am an Account Manager for a well known online company. One of the perks is that I get to travel to either Vegas, San Francisco or New York every 4 months.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Chicago, raised in New York and Connecticut. I have been in Florida since 1991. My heritage is Austrian and Romanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communications (Concentration: Business)