Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a grand adventure!

In his own words

Since I am generally stuck in front of a computer screen all day I like to spend my evenings spending time with friend, making chocolate and other art, going to cultural events, and staying fit. I have met some great people since I moved to SF but am not big on the bar scene and decided to try a more focused approach through online dating. A little about me: - I just moved permanently to San Francisco last January - A jack of most trades (artist, athlete, handyman) and master of the important ones - An adventurer at heart and a lover of knowledge - A planner for the future but one who enjoys the now. - A bit of a romantic but I do have a hard time passing up the chance to go to Home Depot and build stuff - A person that loves to live life while effectively negotiating the many grey areas and complex challenges that come up. - Lots more, just ask . . . My interests in people are pretty simple: -A good heart (in the sense of both a positive and a healthy person) -Depth of personality (your clothes and makeup should not be the only thing that defines who you are) -Big long term goals that you are acting on -An open mind with a love of adventure (e.g. try new foods, travel to different places, learn other perspectives)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Farmers Markets, Elbow Room, Chapel, Amber, Mikkeller, and after a long afternoon of conference calls the Yoppi down the street from the office.

Favorite things

Yeah . . . there are just too many to list here but a nice run on Ocean Beach at sunset, riding my bike through the fog in Golden Gate Park on my way to work, and playing with chocolate are topping the list at this moment.

For fun

I like to go on adventures in the broadest sense of the word. Adventures can range from creating a new flavor for my line of chocolates to dressing up in an embarrassing costume and strutting my stuff at the Superhero Street Fair.

Last read

It's more like last listened since I "read" mostly with audio books downloaded to my phone while I am commuting or working out. I like non-fiction written by good storytellers the best. Right now that is Che Guevara's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage risk for a large healthcare company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral