Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's see what happens here...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy. Although, I am a guy who likes to get out and keep busy. God is a very important part of my life. Also, my life revolves around music. I consider myself a southern gentleman and chivalry is definitely not dead here. I am a dancer and music moves my soul. I have been at my job for going on eleven years now. I also work a weekend job for a DJ company hosting private parties, weddings, corporate events etc. I enjoy fast cars and guitars (aka my toys). I enjoy getting outside and doing things like go to the lake, or beach, kayaking, running, fishing, etc. I also paint occasionally. I like to stay in the gym on a regular and consistent basis. I like to keep myself healthy. I prefer warm weather over the cold, but I make the most of what Atlanta has to offer. I love spring time storms with lots of lightning bc I feel like I get to see God show off and do His thing. I like watching movies. Mostly comedies. I love getting in the garage with my brother and working on my cars. That has been a really big thing for me lately. I love wearing hats if you can't tell by the pics. I love to travel and get out and see what the world has to offer..... That's all I can think of for now. If you have any questions, just ask! BTW, ladies, I do take the time to read profiles. If I message you, it's bc I like what I have found so far. I am serious about wanting to meet someone who has something of substance to offer in a relationship. My music tastes are anything from the following and beyond: John Mayer, Skillet, Allman Brothers, Jagged Edge, Afrika Bambaataa, Nero, Lecrae, BT, Keith Urban, Beastie Boys, Wu Tang, Beatles, Chase and Status, Zac Brown, Eric B. & Rakim, Red, Nirvana, Bob Marley, David Crowder, Fabolous, Lenny Kravitz, Eric Clapton, Ginuwine, Skrillex, Chris Tomlin, Jon B, TKA, Breaking Benjamin, Babyface, PM Dawn, DMB, New Edition, Soja, 112, Crystal Method, 311, Tenth Avenue North, DJ Icey, Justin Timberlake, Freestylers, LL Cool J, Depeche Mode, Brian McKnight, Jimi Hendrix, OutKast, Duran Duran, Armin Van Buuren, Mat Kearney, Trip Lee and the list could go on and on and on...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I wish I had time to dedicate to a dog. I want one so bad. :-/ I am an all round animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Passion City Church on a Sunday morning. Anywhere near water on a hot day. MJQ on th dance floor. Twist. Tin Lizzys. Occasionally Buckhead Saloon or maybe East Andrews.

Favorite things

Music. Painting. Dancing. Thunderstorms. Food. Guitar. fast cars.

For fun

Sporting Events. Concerts. Car shows/meets.

Last read

the Bible and my devotional.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference