Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a go...

In her own words

After finishing grad school in Philadelphia, I moved to Glen Mills two years ago. With my work schedule it's been a bit difficult to get out and meet people. Like many others on Match, the bar scene is not always an ideal way to meet someone. I grew up as military child, so I have moved around a lot including living overseas twice which has has allowed me to be very open-minded. I can be extremely outgoing and enjoy a good time but am also satisfied with a nice night in. My job can be stressful so I like hanging out with friends and family. I try to surround myself with positive and outgoing people. I love to laugh and joke around. I definitely enjoy sarcasm and witty comments. I'm a sincere, caring, and loyal person. Honesty is one of the most important things to me. As much as I enjoy schedules, I also love spontaneity. A few random facts: 1) I got to vote in a national election before I was 18. 2) I can recite the alphabet backwards.... just ask! 3) I can also recite the Preamble to the Constitution.... sexy, huh? 4) I once ate breakfast in Illinois, lunch in Iowa, and dinner in Wisconsin all in one day. 5) I make a mean no bake eclair cake. I am looking for someone with similar values and interests but who can also challenge me and introduce me to new things. I would like a guy that is open-minded, friendly, good sense of humor, and caring. Being into traveling would also be a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have two cats, Lily and Leo, who are very loving and playful. I am more of a cat person as for pets because they are low maintenance, but as for dogs, I would love to have a Husky or Golden Retriever one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of traveling and would love to see more places in the United States and abroad. I lived in Germany and frequented surrounding countries. Wishlist: Asia and Africa. Favorite cities: Rome, Munich, London, Prague, Honolulu, and DC.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Very eclectic; from the Beatles to Brand New to Gotye. TV: Lost, Modern Family, the Office, and trashy reality TV is a guilty pleasure. Movies: All time favorite is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I love comedies too.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, or theatre events. I like going out for dinner and drinks. I also like to go to different sporting events.

Last read

I have to admit it - I read the Hunger Games trilogy. Some of my favorite books are Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist at a residential treatment facility in Bryn Mawr for adolescents with emotional and behavioral health needs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Virginia Tech with a B.S. in psychology and then received an MSW from University of Pennsylvania.