Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there...what took you so long? :)

In her own words

Hello! :) thanks for stoppin by.... Please check the end of my blurb to contact me if you're interested! :) Few Faves: laughing, socializing, being with friends and family, dimmer switches ( seriously I'm obsessed & learned how to install them myself), long baths, Packers!, being outdoors, festivals, going for walks in nature, holding hands, kissing, camping, learning something new, living/cooking/eating healthy, being inspired and reminded of what life is all about, randomness. It's important to me that my partner at least attempt to live a healthy lifestyle. I lost 40 pounds last year but I sort of reached a plateau so someone with a healthy mindset would be a great characteristic in a counterpart. Nothing too crazy--I like to have a few drinks and splurge a little... I'm not training for the Olympics or trying to be a size 2 here! Haha I'm not perfect but healthy living and mindset are important to me. As well as a positive, proactive view towards life. I'm not in any kind of hurry but when it comes along, I'm looking for more of a partner and companionship not like this teenage boyfriend thing where we have to see each other every day. I might miss you...but I know we both have lives. I want a true man--Someone who is amazing and humble and successful, who has some passions in life, and makes me smile... maybe even giggle a little and give me chills. :) I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that I"m a strong woman but also allow me to let my guard down and let out the sweet, feminine (maybe even a little submissive) side to me.. :) I do pretty well on my own and I'm self sufficient but I'd like someone to have fun with, to do things with, try new things, To be there for me when I'm down and celebrate with me when I'm happy and also be able to allow me to do the same for you. Now, don't get me wrong ...I'm also looking for that true passion and lust for each other that we just want to claw each other when our eyes meet. I'm a naughty, fun girl but I like to release that side of me in the security of a relationship. :) I appreciate a sense of humor, mine can be sarcastic at times, but no matter how ya do it, I love to laugh and you will usually find me laughing or smiling at something. If you wanna know more, my profile name on here can be put with what sounds like "geemail". if you're clever you'll find me! xoxo, Sandra :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I LOVE animals. My lifestyle just doesn't allow for a pet at the time, but can't wail till I can get one again! In the meantime to get my fix I dog/cat/house sit for a lot of friends and coworkers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Decatur Square!! Esp Brick Store Pub,I call "The Shire", Frodo would be proud. Piedmont park I absolutely love to be there-Walking around, Swinging, Sliding, Sitting by the Lake, Botanical Gardens, Marietta square, Little 5 Points, Eddie's attic


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

TV-- scandal, Weeds! Entourage! Grey's Anatomy, Fringe, Grimm, New Girl, breaking bad, Food Network, Discovery Channel, Portlandia, Modern Family Movies----Endless Titles! Foods----- Italian, Mediterranean, Greek, Mexican. I"m a total foody...

For fun

Haven't been to a Braves game since I've been in GA (almost 3 years) Want to do that! , Like movies although haven't gone in awhile. I like being outdoors but also inside snugglin up to watch some TV or read, Browsing around in Midtown or 5 points

Last read

--Science of Mind by Earnest Holmes (ongoing) --Hunger Games (love!) --Awaken The Giant Within by Anthony Robbins --Lucky, Self and Shape Magazine (fav's) --You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay --Tuesday's With Morrie by Mitch Albo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Used to work a very physically demanding job but hurt myself pretty bad, had back surgery Last April. Back has healed well but I continue to be good to it. Made a lifestyle/career change. I"m back to my love and passion: the Spa industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in several different churches but in my adult life i find myself indentifying w/ ideas that are more *spiritual* than "religious," I accept and respect all faiths. I attend SLCA and love it! It's Science of Mind-- NOTE: NOT Scientology!
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral