Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from NYC who relocated to the...

In his own words

I'm originally from NYC who relocated to the SoCal several years ago and never looked back. I'm super easy-going and laid-back, passionate, extremely goal-oriented and fortunate enough to have a job I actually enjoy. I have traveled quite a bit in Europe and Latin up is Australia or Vietnam, I stay active with hybrid training (proud of the fact I dropped 20lbs and in the best shape I’ve ever been). Some of my interests and likes are cheesy 80's movies, documentaries, foreign films but don’t be fooled I also like to read and I’m a very amateur guitar player. I cook better than anyone in your family but I admit my pallet is as refined as a 4 year old, meaning I enjoy rib eye steak as much as I do a “dirty water dog” (aka a NYC street hotdog). I laugh a ton and at the same time I can be pretty random. I'm at the point of my life where I have everything in order, just missing one piece... that special someone...a woman who is warm, passionate and caring. If you’re looking for fun times, someone who’s mature, who isn’t afraid to share his feelings, can make you laugh and can be random...then don't be shy and message me…I won't bite....unless of course that is your thing ;-) I'm not here to waste anyone's time and I hate playing games, I just want that one special girl in my life. Not to sound cliche but I want that deep connection...the one you feel deep inside...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Little Black Knight, Casa, Woody's, Blue Beet, Park Avenue Steakhouse and anywhere in San Diego. Vacation spots: San Andres, Spain and trip somewhere in Asia.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

When I’m not being a superhero I like: keeping fit, play my acoustic guitar, listen to 80's music, watch my NY Mets, Walking Dead, Hannibal, Grimm, Chechvar beer, thin crust pizza and hanging out at the beach.

For fun

Love music and currently taking guitar lessons, want to learn how to write and play my own music someday.

Last read

The Renaissance: A Very Short Introduction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an account supervisor for a logistics company, biggest perk - free stuff from customers and Vegas trips throughout the year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral