Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Librarysweetie

42 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.

In her own words

Cliff notes: I am sweet, sexy, silly and smart, looking for the same in a man to share an amazing relationship with. ๐ŸŽˆ ๐Ÿ’ƒ I'm once in a lifetime kind of girl and I am looking for my perfect man... You don't need to be perfect, just perfect for me. I want to be the girl that you think of first thing in the morning and the last thing before you go to sleep. I'm looking for a special person will always bring a smile to my face, the kind that makes others wonder why I am randomly smiling on the Starbucks line. I want to be excited as I am getting all dressed up (or down) for you. I am a sports fanatic, I love to go to games, root for my teams and watch with my man. I have a career that I love, I'm sweet, sexy, sincere and take pride in my appearance. Age to me, is just a number. I love adventure and trying new things, traveling, but also enjoy staying in, watching a movie by the fire (you light it please) or listening to the rain on a Sunday morning. I want to stay up late laughing so hard my belly hurts and wondering where the time went. I am quick witted and I am silly. I like the person that I am. I believe that the whole is the sum of it's parts. All of our experiences make us who we are. Why not be with someone who makes your sum feel higher? I have made a great life for myself and I am looking for someone amazing to share that with for a really long time. ** be honest about your height and have recent photos, have a career and must be open to a possible relationship ****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two beautiful Shi-tzus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere we can watch "the game!" I am a huge sports fan! Yankee Stadium, Madison Square Garden, Metlife Stadium. I love going to concerts and seeing local bands play too. In summer, anything outdoors, especially dining! THE BEACH!

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Running, cuddling and drinking wine by the fire, traveling near and far, any sports event, spending time with good friends...

For fun

Anything active! I want to experience life... Fly by the seat of my pants....

Last read

"A Happy Pocketful of Money" by David Cameron Gikandi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual and eclectic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral