Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LibraSunGoddess

36 year old woman | Lake Tapps, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 100 miles of Auburn, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
If Ya Don't Have Anything Nice To Say... Come Sit By Me! Kidding, kidding...

In her own words

I am truly a goofy girl at heart and love to surround myself with those that embrace who I am. I am witty, outgoing, sarcastic, loyal, intelligent and I take care of myself. I love my family, friends and Jesus more than words can describe and would go to the ends of the earth for any of them. I have been fortunate to live a pretty terrific life and have the best examples set in front of me, mainly my parents who have been married for 37 years. I can only hope to find something as wonderful as they have.... I love to travel- I have been to many different places, my favorites being Savannah, GA and Hawaii. Next destination for my traveling wish list is Ireland (but definitely only during the Summertime). I very much dislike the cold weather and often wonder WHY I even live in the Pacific NW... But it's because my family is here and I don't think I could leave them behind. We're all very close. I am currently writing a book. Im not sure when it will be completed (if ever) but it has been an amazing outlet for me to let go of things from my past, etc. It is based mostly on my life with highlights about my 82 yr old best friend Jack. Yes I did just say that. My best friend is 82 years old and such an amazing person! We meet for coffee or lunch at least 3 times a month. He is one friend that ALWAYS makes time for me and I love him for it! And no it's not a creepy perverted thing. He is happily married to his bride of almost 60 yrs. Im a very adventurous girl and am always down to try anything once. I enjoy hanging with my girlfriends, exploring old houses and buildings, ghost hunting, playing poker, interior decorating, Harley rides, movies, camping in warm weather, boating, wakeboarding. I also love to cook and am very skilled in the kitchen. But look out because I will put a few extra pounds on you! Grandma's cooking lessons always included real butter and lots of it! Some of my favorite evenings are spent snuggled on the couch watching movies (romantic comedies, and thrillers are my favs). I also love to sit around a bonfire listening to good tunes during the Summer. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do, however will also challenge me into new experiences too! Nothing excites me more than someone that can hold an intelligent conversation and teach me something I didn't know prior to speaking with them.... Oh and last but not least-- You must be able to spell! And for goodness sake, if you can't, you MUST be able to use spell check.... Please.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Lake Tapps, Snoqualmie Falls, Crescent Bar, Any Waterfront when the Sun is Shining...

Favorite things

Crock Pot Cooking, Playing Spaids, Casinos, Cold Coors Light on a Boat, the Sunshine, Harley Rides, Bon Fires, Romance Novels, History Museums, Entertaining at Home, Interior Decorating...

For fun

Spontaneous roadtrips! Or even planned ones too ;-) There is nothing better than the feeling of packing up a car or hopping on a flight to go somewhere you've never been and have no expectations of!

Last read

'Hometown Girl' by Mariah Stewart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Heinz 57 Girl with a mix of Indian, Mexican, French Canadian, Swedish, Swiss, German and quite possibly a few other nationalities...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference