Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever know is just to love.....and be loved in return.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, loving, shy at times, fun, outgoing , and spontaneous. I love cooking, writing poetry, dancing, singing and being with family. I have a very kind heart and love helping others. I'm Self-employed as a stylist which gives me more time to spend with my boys. When I go out I tend to always make new friends. I can laugh at myself as well as making others. Divorced for over a year now I actually get along better now that we are divorced. There is absolutely no drama with me. I'm all about peace and balance. Absolutely love, baseball, basketball etc. And I don't just watch I like to play as well. Don't let the stilletos fool you. A guy who is outgoing, family oriented, spontaneous. My taste in music ranges fron pop, r&b, rock, house, dance/electronica, classical, etc. I would like guy who believes that being friends first is very important If it develops into more thats great!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into nightclubs so much but I like The Get Down in Fells Point. There a couple of nice lounges in Mt. Vernon like Red Maple or The Thirteenth Floor. The Power Plant in Inner Habor is nice. Havanna Club is a very nice hot spot.

Favorite things

I love all types of music from pop, rock, house, dance, and R&B. Some of my favorite artist are Rihanna, Beyonce, Sade, Linkin Park, System of the Down, Madonna, etc. My favorite shows are Scandal, True Blood, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

In my free time I love to be with family and friends. Also going to the movies or a park. Dave and Busters.....just love having fun.

Last read

Twilight Breaking Dawn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a licensed cosmetologist and personal stylist. I specialize in hair extensions and I have a studio set up in my home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college