Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginning a new chapter in my life. Looking for someone who is real.

In her own words

I am beginning a new chapter of my life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have my Master's degree in Education. I am looking for someone who is educated or working a trade. Do not want someone I am going to have to take care of. I am looking for my equal. I do not use drugs therefore I am not looking for anyone who does. My friends would say I am a strong, independent woman who is honest (sometimes to a fault), trustworthy and very loyal. I love to be near or on the water, I find it very calming. I enjoy camping and cooking out, walks on the beach and ice cream during the summers here in Rochester. I am not a huge fan of the cold, snowy Rochester weather, but I do enjoy weekends away relaxing in a nice hot jacuzzi and drinking wine in front of the fire. I love to travel. I have been on many cruises throughout the Carribean, I have been to Mexico, Puerto Rico, Vegas, California and Florida many times. Would like to travel to Hawaii, Tahiti and Europe some day!!! Beginning to really enjoy the history of the many countries in Europe. I have 2 children. My daughter is engaged with a 2 1/2 month old son, can't believe it I feel like the youngest grandmother ever!!! I have a 12 year old son who plays basketball, football and baseball. So I am a very involved single mother. I have great friends that I like to spend time with. I have a supportive family that I love. I am not in a hurry, but would like to meet someone new, get to know them and see where it may go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently have no animals. I am a cat and dog lover. Looking to get a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would like to check out some new places.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are watching my son play his sports, he is a natural. I enjoy a night out on the town once in a while, i.e. dancing, dinner, movies, anything different. I love to travel. Spending time with my grandson Noah, 6 weeks old!

For fun

I love to dance, but unfortunetly we have to grow up some time. So I don't do that often anymore. I enjoy wine trails, finding new ones I like. I love to travel!!! Have been on many cruises to Mexico and Caribbean. Would like to see Europe someday!

Last read

I am currently reading the Bible, Short Distance Between Two Women. Love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral