Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Libliness

31 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Thing, Small Package.

In her own words

I'm planning to live forever, so far so good. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, but I also tend to wear my liver on my pants. I am classy, sassy, and a lot smart assy. But seriously, I grew up in Chicago, but have been in San Diego since high school. I absolutely love living by the beach. Plus, I have amazing friends and family here, so why would I leave?! I graduated from law school last spring. I am stoked to finally have a social life again! I try to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. But, I am not so crazy about it that I am unable to relax and veg out. I have not traveled nearly enough. I am hoping now that I am done with school that will change. I consider myself artistic. I like getting to know people. I am a music fiend. I love to dance. I don't know what else to say, so if you have any questions, just ask! Now, what I'm looking for.....you ever seen Forrest Gump? You know the scene where Bubba and Forrest are leaning against each other in the forrest of Vietnam and Bubba says..." I'm gonna lean up against you, you just lean right back against me. This way, we don't have to sleep with our heads in the mud." That, in a quote, is what I'm looking for. Just trying to stay out of the mud.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Sunset Cliffs, San Felipe

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies, Good Music, Live Music, Stand-Up, Red Wine, Animals, Drawing, Naps, Exercise, Sunshine, Coffee, Friends, Sunday Funday, Dark Beer, Art, Laughter, Intelligence, Witty Banter....

For fun

Being in the Fresh Air, Beach, Hiking, Laughing, Wine Tasting, Reading, Drawing, Cuddling, Poking Fun, Dancing, Yoga, Riding Bikes, Being Creative in Some Fashion, Adventures, Traveling

Last read

World Without End, Scar Tissue, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. It's not as scary as it may sound...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish - I mean Jew-ish. I am really not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral