Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If someone like you... met someone like me

In her own words

Hi my name is Mandy! Okay, I am trying to figure out how to actually write about myself. I am a very warm and welcoming person and I think that is why I keep getting drawn into more people oriented visitor services and educational helping jobs and less and less solitary advertising desk jobs. It may not be that apparent in my pictures… I like to smile, which is a good thing in my case because I smile and laugh a lot, and this seems to make people smile and laugh a lot too …and feel more comfortable. I have been told that I give the impression that I have just learned an amazing secret and can’t tell it to anyone! Which is a joke because I am probably the “Worlds Worst secret keeper “and therefore honest to a fault. I am a twin…. I was always the one to confess, even though my sister and I agreed to keep it a secret! I am working on this! I work at a famous Museum in the city, (Match says Never tell where you work, so let’s leave it at that for now) and I love my job. I am basically a docent, greeter, facilitator …all the same but different places call them by different names. Before this job, I was an education director at a Museum and 18th century carriage house museum….in full costume daily. I love History…have you guessed? I have soft spot for animals and love my own, because they are pretty darn cute, and certainly special to me…including a beautiful, deaf white cat, who died this winter … teaching me important life lessons…like there is beauty in watching leaves blow or snow fall…and it’s okay to groom a big Golden retriever! (Even if she’s not a cat!)She did after all, reciprocate! I can’t say I am a cat or dog person I’ve had both…and many other creatures in my life…raised opossums, ducks, quails … This is not to mention all the animals kid’s beg for and their parents wind up getting them and also taking care of… While I would love to sound “oh so sophisticated” and say my favorite hot spots are Florence Italy and Anchorage Alaska, two places that I loved, it’s silly because I can’t visit them at will…Who wouldn’t want to drop things and just take off to places of fun but Doesn’t anyone have to answer to bosses or jobs out there?… (Unless of course you’re a pilot or work for an airline!!!) My definition of a hot spot is any where …that you enjoy the company you’re with… I do have favorite little Chinese/ Japanese restaurants, Mexican restaurants, Italian Restaurants but they are they are not in Tokyo, Cabo, or Rome. I love the theater even (I can’t hide this I won’t try ), I like movies however I have an apparently lack of knowledge of many popular eighties movies, yet I will frequently quote Forrest Gump which is a favorite, so is Gone with the Wind , but I find that Forrest Gump quotes work best for real life situations. Like to watch Soccer, a having played a team until I hurt my knee… watch a little football, might like other if they were explained to me...I like walking, photography, nature…and life! As for music? All music from classic to country….not RAP really…if you listened to my IPod you’d never figure me out! If you think you’d like get to know me better please drop me a line. I’ll be waiting…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Dogs

One of My best friends beside my twin sister is my Golden retriever Liberty....who is an exceptional listener and and excellent secret keeper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love museums, resturants, movies and parks. I like trying new places and things that I may have never thought of

Favorite things

I love learning. I have a passion for history and art. I love broadway I freely admit that I am theater geek that even if I haven't yet seen the latest show, I know about it. I am a pretty good cook and baker ( but, I am more of a cook)Movies....

For fun

Hike with my dog, walk , read, love to watch Soccer...used to play until I blew my knee out... kayak when weather is nice..(I live on an Island)

Last read

I am an avid reader... And I will read most anything even a cereal box if it's the only thing around. Most recently on my reading list Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children which was a novel with Vernacular photography and An American Heiress .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at two museum love teaching people about the history around them.. especially children....I try to make it interesting that some actually put down their "I-whatever's!!!"
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian, Polish, Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Orthodox Catholic , but now realize God is in your don't need a building to speak to him....The best Cathedrals are in Nature....currently attend an Anglican church when I feel the need.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Education and Mass Communications. Hope to go on to museum expand my work advantages.