Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Heath, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 10 miles of Rockwall, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those Who Live In The Past, Limit Their Future...

In her own words

I am a divorced mom of 9 years who has been busy raising two awesome kiddos, now that the oldest is in college, and the youngest is 13 years old- I think it is time to get out a bit more. We should all know at this point what doesn't work, as well as what should when both people are committed in making it happen. I believe full disclosure, and because of that and for what it's worth- self descriptive words can be left up to interpretation; I just want to classify myself as accurately as possible: I am 5'9" and "normal"... as in curvy/athletic/average, I have curves in the appropriate spots. I am NOT however labeled as "Big & Beautiful"; "Full-Figured" or "Heavyset". Moving on.... I'm looking forward to letting my hair down, and spending as much time outdoors as possible when the weather permits. As much as I enjoy getting out to formal events, I do enjoy the t-shirt and jeans just as much. Although I am native to Dallas- I am happy to say that I am NOT the typical Dallas girl, I do have substance and would rather go camping out in the Hill Country as well as fish and do some target practice than to keep up with the Jones'... besides, I have heard the Jones' aren't all that. ;) Yes- there is more to life than money and great looks, but I do believe that financial responsibility and attraction do play a role in many levels of compatibility. It isn't a contradicting statement when I say that- I do bank more on personality given the fact that looks and money do fade. I am looking for someone long-term, not "in it to hit it" scenario- a respectful man is a rare find, and I know that there are still a few out there. I certainly welcome someone with children, in fact, I prefer that they have children since it is a blessing and joy in life to experience! I am finished having children of my own- but would welcome my partners... besides, the more the merrier! All I ask for those that do have children, is not to use them as an excuse for never getting out, if that were the case- chances are this place just won't work. What I DON'T want... Egos and Attention hounds! In my experience, they usually come in the form of those who tend to feed their ego with multiple lines of women- no offense, but I'm too good to be with that type of person. I want a man that is aware he only needs one woman, the right woman. Saving the best for last... I do require whoever I share my time with, to be a man of God... 24/7, not just on the day of church, or when the conversation seems fit. This is an area I will never budge from, but instead embrace! I have done the "missionary dating" thing, wanting to assist someone in growing stronger in his faith- long story short, it wasn't helping my daily walk. So starting off equally yoked is far more desirable! So- if you want to know more, just please ask. I know my profile is a bit direct and not out to be sappy or sweet just to win someone over- I know I can be direct and still manage to win him over by just being me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Awesome pup named Phoenix, she is a smarty pants of a blue heeler!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I would like, but I am an outdoor lover! I enjoy state parks like Caddo Lake, Dinosaur Valley, the mountains. I also enjoy great times at Mi Cocina, Primos, as well as various local hangouts. I do enjoy home most. :)

Favorite things

Next to being a parent and a strong Faith? I enjoy volunteer work! When I'm not out trying to make a difference, I enjoy trying new sushi places after a great workout! My music taste is all over the page. Just ask me, I tend to be an open book!

For fun

I stay busy, whether it is out and about, volunteering, out with friends, and best yet- my two children keeping me on my toes! I am also very tied into my church (LakePointe) and I am strong in my faith for a reason, but I do know how to have fun!

Last read

Federal Health Care Reform Law- I swear, it was for work. For the record- NOT A FAN of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I LOVE my job, but it is my job- not my life. I hope you share the same sentiment, makes life more enjoyable! I work with executives in streamlining their operations within the company, it increases their bottom line increases employee morale.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Non-Denomination I love my personal Lord and savior who I have a relationship with. I accepted Christ March '98, with that said I'm still human and certainly still with error. I have no place in my life to judge or be judged. No regrets!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference