Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WAKE UP!!! Produce more than you consume.

In his own words

What can we build together??? I am loyal, altruistic and optimistic most of the time, planning for the future and trying to live in the now. I earn bank credits working full time in Accounting. I am an aspiring part time independent investigative journalist studying video production. Researching and exposing the new world order. I produce and host We Are Change Fresno TV a local alternative news and interview liberty minded access TV show. I don't watch much TV. I don't really like the bar scene much. I am always interested in meeting new people and trying new things. You never know what type of relationships might develop. I want to meet a woman that is interested in discussing family, healthy food and life style, organic gardening, love, hate, fear, truth, lies, science, history, economics, finance, small business, non-profit, public service, geopolitics and current events of the day. I want to meet a women that I have that teenage make out at the door butterflies in my stomach feeling for. I want to meet a women that loves America and Freedom. I want to meet a women that knows her rights and will stand up for them. I like all types of music but my favorite is folk, classic, alternative rock and some country. I want to settle down and have a family when I meet the right women. I will make a positive change in this world and leave it a better place than I found it. I hope to find a women that feels the same way. Let's chat and see if we like each other? Peace, Love and Liberty

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cat is a gray striped tabby named Tiger.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A lot goes on in the Central Valley.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are coffee, smoothies, rain, water, freedom, justice, liberty, truth, love, fruit, vegetables, beauty and questions that make me think.

For fun

Gardening Healthy Eating Jogging Broadcasting Reading Economics Liberty Family Freedom Education Learning Teaching Camping Current Events Documentaries Small Business Alternative Media Photography Video

Last read

Currently I am reading cutting through the matrix....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I will tell you more about it later. I love small business ideas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Administration Option: Accounting and a BA in Economics from California State University Fresno. I have independently continued my studies in these and many other subjects. I love learning new things.