Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance?

In his own words

UPDATE: First off...I have to say up front....I'm not here for recreation or fun, I truly want to be with someone and I am tired of being disappointed with the empty intentions of some people on here. If you want to have a fling...that's what POF and Tinder are for....thank you... I have an apartment, a job and a car; I hear this is a rarity these days. I am divorced and since, I got laid off from my good job; So I'm not doing any systems analyst work, but I am working a lot in the security industry and I am currently in school working on getting my MBA. I'm not looking to get married right away, that would depend on what happens. I would like to find someone to have a long term relationship with and get married again someday. It depends on what happens between now and then. I'm just a normal guy. I describe myself as having an average build; however, I feel most guys think beer guts are average at our age, but I don't so. I like take care of myself, but I'm not body builder. What I look for in a woman varies. I like women who are opinionated, ambitious, and strong willed, set in what they believe and can stand behind it, they should also have a good sense of humor and be laid back. Physically, I don't look for specific characteristics they can be skinny or a few extra pounds that's not nearly as important as everything else. I like to go out and do things. I like to bowl, golf, shoot pool, and I love to go camping. Sometimes I just like to rent a DVD, stay in with some good company, and cuddle on the couch. If all this sound good...... Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Karoke, so any bar hosting Karoke!!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, just before that I read The Brothers Karamazov By Fyodor Dostoyevsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I write policy and procedure and based on legal interpretation and precedence for the state of Michigan. I was in the Army for 8 years and did intelligence work. I have been laid off and right now I'm actually doing security work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Scotish, Irish and Native American. Just enough Native american to get a good tan.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Political Science because I was planning on going to Law School. I am currently working on my MBA