Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving single mom of 2 boys (don't let it scare you, they're awesome!) who loves sports, the outdoors, family & God.

In her own words

I'm a fun chick (yes, I said chick) that loves life... I'm not high maintenance... At all. Family means everything to me. I'm English & Italian, but I grew up with my Italian family & connect with them the most. I am a loyal friend, who would do just about anything for the ones I love. I am a pretty open & understanding person, who never judges a book by it's cover. I have two little boys that I love with all of my heart. They are almost 9 & 7. I got married way too young, but I'm excited to start my life over again. I was a stay at home mom, but now I'm going back to school to become a Paramedic (again)... Back to nursing school in the fall. Hope to become a flight nurse. I'm a daughter of two firefighter/paramedics & I love the EMS field. It's in my blood. I believe that Jesus is my Savior & I'm very interested in the archeological aspects of Christianity. I have faith, no doubt, but I love seeing the concrete, historical evidence as well. I love history in general. I like learning about the past & the human experience. I like going to museums & historical societies... Watching the History channel. I also love all sports! I'm a die hard Cleveland sports fan. We are the most loyal fans in the world! Sorry Pittsburgh fans, it's a bit of a deal breaker!! I'm a football buff & I played soccer & basketball in college. I'm the team mom for my son's football team & coach of their soccer teams. I love watching my boys play & playing with them. I usually know more about the sport than the dads (or coaches!). I love outdoors & I'm happiest out on a hike or just laying in the grass with my boys & my dogs. I have a disease called Lupus, which can be tough at times, but it's under control. I've had a tough life, but I'm a fighter! I've been hurt a lot, so this time around, I'm looking for someone to treat me with respect & be honest with me. I'm not looking to play any games... ;)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference