Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to's learning to dance in the rain

In her own words

Some Fun Facts about Me: I was born and raised in West Virginia and proud of it - but glad I do not have an accent. Blacksburg, VA holds a very special place in my heart – GO HOKIES! Enter Sandman has brought tears to my eyes and I think rails for breakfast on game day are a fantastic idea. Sushi is a staple in my diet. Fast food grosses me out except Taco Bell. I can still rap the entire Notorious BIG song “Juicy”. I’m Irish Italian – they tend to be heavy drinkers and passionate. I am a mix so consider myself passionate for St. Patty’s Day and Guinness! (Never really inherited the heavy drinking Irish genes). This combo also grants me the benefit of being a natural redhead but thankfully I tan in the sun. Prosecco might be my favorite cocktail. My nickname is Wedding Crashers (all because of my looks). I'm spontaneous. I booked a trip to Mauritius and Cape Town, South Africa with 17 days notice. I am very independent, driven and strong willed but have the biggest heart. I’m a firm believer in everything happens for a reason. I'm always up for planning a fun trip or working on my "bucket list" which includes diving with great white sharks, meeting Pete Sampras, visiting all 50 states, kissing the blarney stone, checking out all 7 wonders of the world and hiking Machu Piccu. I also have a "DC Bucket List," maybe you can help me check off an item or two? Hike Great Falls, see a concert at the 9:30 club, screen on the green, take a monument tour at name a few. You – a couple must haves: Someone who values family, faith and friends. Must be positive, energetic and spontaneous. Quick witted, someone to laugh with and be committed. Must be able to communicate. Hardworking, honest, ethical. Must be encouraging and bring out the best in me, and allow me to do the same with you. Having similar interests is important as well as a life outside of each other. I am not looking to live my life through someone else but rather share experience and grow with someone based off of mutual life goals. Looking for a partner in crime :) let me know if you're up to the challenge!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Annapolis. NYC. Miami. Santa Monica. Chicago. Denver. Litchfield Beach, SC. I loved South Africa and want to go back.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

A good book. A glass of malbec. Christmas. Mint chocolate chip ice cream. Summer thunderstorms. Live music. The Big Bang Theory. Tennis. Beer Wings Football=perfect Saturday in the fall. Enter Sandman. Hokie Football. Sun/Sand/Ocean.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family. Travel. I set a goal to visit 3 new places each year. I love to play tennis. Spin class. I love to read, go to the movies, try a new restaurant.

Last read

I travel a lot for work so I have a fair amount of time to read plus it helps me unwind. Right now I’m into Robert Crais and reading The Watchman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a trade association for commercial real estate finance running our meetings, membership and sponsorship platforms.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Irish. 50% Italian. 100% Awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised Catholic and when the time comes, I would like to raise my family the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral