Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Liberty Lake, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-59 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
VERY PASSIONATE AND SENSUAL MAN Read my profile!!! Contact me!

In his own words

YOU MUST LIKE KISSING!! AND BE GOOD AT IT ! ! ! This is a dealbreaker!! ABOUT ME: Really easy-going, smart, completely honest and an up-front man. Not currently a paying member... figure out how to reach me... I enjoy tasting and learning about wines. I love to travel and see new places. Especially beaches. I have a goofy and sometimes wicked sense of humor. I like interesting and very intelligent women. Challenge me!! I like holding hands, and loooong, slooooow, passionate kissing...!! I'm an old-fashioned guy; I truly like to show and receive affection. Lib lake man on h*t m*il to reach me. I enjoy coaching youth sports. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy. I am VERY romantic and VERY sentimental. I like deep, honest communication... BEDROOM TALKS ARE REQUIRED!!! I am a classic rock/pop lover, but I also enjoy a lot of new music. I LOVE watching sunsets, my absolute favorite thing to do. I am BIG on boating. My next favorite thing to do. Couple it with sunsets...hmmmm. THE BEST. When I'm not boating, I play competitive softball twice a week. And sometimes I bowl. For fun. I would be glad to divulge much more when contacted. Feel free to contact me and find out more!! lib lake man at h*t m*il. Would love to hear from you... Especially if you can teach me something challenging new. I'm open to the possibilities. I would love to have a witty exchange with a very intelligent woman. Sorry, I'm not currently a member. But if you read this you should know how to reach me... Take a chance and contact me, see if we have chemistry. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a couple pet rescue animals. Love dogs, cats, any critters!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlin Bay, Cannon Beach, Hermosa Beach, Big Mountain, Las Vegas, Mariners and Zag games. Any boat, anytime. And... anyplace where there are nice sunsets...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Love trying new wines, microbrews, chicken wing places, new restaurants, and traveling. Love classic rock/pop, and new music. Into apocalypse and zombie movies...!! Like watching the Zags, Coug football. And watching my daughter's softball team!!

For fun

I play softball (twice weekly, March - Nov), like to coach youth sports, recently got into bowling. My favorite thing to do is go boating, anytime, anywhere. In the winter, I love to ski.

Last read

I read the newspaper every morning, and Sports Illustrated; and a book or two a year (hard to find time to get thru one). I did recently read "The Road".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architect; previously owned a firm. Currently working as an Architectural Project Mgr for a design firm in Coeur d'Alene, ID...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian heritage, very passionate, sensual, and sexual. Would really like to meet a woman who is similar...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Architectural Engineering