Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Needle in a haystack.

In his own words

New Englander who came out to SF as a kid and still cant find a legitimate reason to go back (although, I do miss the autumn colors). Love the close proximity of such beautiful outdoors to a great progressive city. Tenacious at what I do, whether its work or hiking in Yosemite. Love to try new things, even if it turns out to be a wash. I'm definitely not the guy who's looking for an arm trophy, but am pulled towards a woman with a quiet strength, a natural beauty and the self awareness to have a committed relationship. Also looking for a partner that is an equal and is up for continually growing in intimacy. I believe the key to that is being best friends, being honest, and being able to look inside and see there's always room to grow. And, ideally, being able to laugh at ourselves during the process. Toss in some chemistry, maybe some of the same twisted humor, and we're off and running. I've got some photos up so if we email or "wink" please have photos as well, thanks. Closing down the match account, so if you'd like. Oh, and the little dogs I'm laughing at in that one photo are my coworkers dogs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arenal Volcano -Costa Rica. Staring @ Guernica in Madrid. Back roads from Florence - Sienna. Hot, humid dancing to live music @ The Mapleleaf in New Orleans. Trails in Marin, the Tourist Club or the Pelican Inn. Playin the jukebox @ Lucky13. Bimbos.

Favorite things

Fresh seafood! Locked in with a dance partner as a great band is playing. Spontaneity. The Clash. Deserted beaches. Art Murmer. Being inspired. Coconut water! Great conversation- when u realize you're the last couple in the restaurant.

For fun

Kayaking on the bay, usually anything outside but just as happy in the city going to art openings or a great restaurant. Enjoy exploring. Adventures. I do relish a lazy, rainy Sunday with a fire in the fireplace. Drawing and Photography when I can.

Last read

Power of Now. Wired Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Design and Art Direction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, french, german, seneca
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference