Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just wishin', and hopin', and prayin' and thinkin'......

In her own words

I have officially lost track of how many times I have tried match...I sign up, try it for a few months, get frustrated and cancel. Then I still don't meet anyone in the real world so I sign up again and it continues....its a viscous cycle and I'll be happy when it ends. about me~~hmmm this is always the fun part right; I'm an extrovert, outgoing, the life of the party usually....I love art and its a part of who I am...I know that eventually I need to find my way into a creative field. Ok so I'm looking for a fun, honest, down to earth guy. I have been through some tough relationships and I just want to find someone who likes being with me as much as I do with them... I love double dates or hanging out with a group...I am looking to expand my friends group so hopefully you have some good ones too :)I am 100% Italian so I am close with my family and we do lots of stuff together. I am really hoping to do some traveling and I reallly want someone to do it with me. So hopefully your up for it! I also need some new adventures and a partner to enjoy them with...I went sky diving last summer and LOVED it, zip lining year before and there's still a lot more things I'd like to experience while I am young. I also would like a handy guy...someone who can fix things or figure stuff out... Now, I am certainly not perfect and I have my flaws: I can be dramatic, overanalyzing, emotional ( i am 100% italian and female remember), I am not a size 3 and never will be, I couldn't care less about sports on tv (but i love to go to games and tailgate), and don't care much for dogs. So some of you might be exiting my profile right here...but in case you don't at least you should know I can say with complete sincerity that despite all these things I have a good heart, I care a lot about other people and I am a super fun. I am someone my friends would say they couldn't live without...Now I just have to find a guy who feels that way too. :) *disclaimer: I have an age range fellas and I'm strict with it....28-37 (if you are older or younger please don't waste your time~~I had to add this part bc I was getting lots of message from grandpas if you know what i mean) AND I wont date someone with kids...sorry about that too, but I want my own.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

FYI: I'm really not much of a dog person. I know that scares off about half of you; but I might as well be honest!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

depends on my mood: sometimes I want CRAZY and sometimes i could totally go for low-key. i LOVE Disney-one of the best places on earth; but I'd love to go to Hawaii...Aruba and def Ireland,Italy, and Greece...soo I guess I'm up for anything!


Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

kittens, music, true stories, Halloween, Disney, MERMAIDS, colors teal & purple, working in the art studio, & adventures of all kinds!

For fun

movies,sporting events, concerts, shows, parties, ice skating/sledding (i dont ski),hiking, biking, beach, cookouts in the summer, horseback riding, almost anything

Last read

My Lobotomy ~ (autobiography of a 12 yr old who underwent a lobotomy-freakishly good book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a project manager up until recently..but I left and am looking for something I am truly passionate about. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral