Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like what you see then click on me. If you don't then you wont. Haha. Seriously, I'm cool, down to earth, and a bit of a goofball.

In her own words

Hello…hmm……a little about myself. I grew up in the ice and snow and decided to trade it for the sun and beach. In my free time, I like to go out and walk, go to a new restaurant, a museum, a garden, movies, beach, zoos, etc. I get antsy being at home all the time and like to go on quick day trips too. I am a bit shy when I meet new people. I like to hang out a while before starting a relationship and really get a good feel for what that person is about. Things I like: Sushi, dogs, guinea pigs, chickens, Chinese food, Indian food, cooking at home, seafood, cartoon network, 3D animation. My personality is a bit all over the map. I’m a logical thinker. I’m usually short and to the point. I can be a bit corny and a goofball at times, especially if I’m really tired! I'm really good at crashing computers and getting lost. It’s an extraordinary talent I have! I never get bored with spending time with someone that I like. I try to involve that special person in as much as my life as they can tolerate lol. When I look for a match, I look for someone that I can get through the bad times with. Anyone can survive when things are going well. If you can make the bad less bad for another, that is the person you need to hold onto.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the aquarium in long beach, Buffalo Wild Wings, Portos, and Balboa park.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite foods are sushi, pizza, and cheeseburgers. I love cartoons! Shows I like to watch are Futurama, Family Guy, American dad, Oblongs, Full Metal Alchemist, Adventure Time, and the Cleveland Show.

For fun

I like to watch cartoons ( I watch adult swim a lot), I like to eat out, see movies, hang out with friends, go to parks/ gardens, BBQ, go to the beach, have a game night, and occasionally mess around with 3D modelling and graphics.

Last read

I'm a teacher so most of my reading involves school work! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral