Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LiNY83CMC

31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ciao!

In her own words

I'm a New York native. Yes, I know it might sounds rare, and I also happen to be a pure bread too.. 100% Italian. I cook, clean, and so far have accomplish most of my goals. I love to enjoy life and all the things this amazing city has to offer. Apparently I'm a great conversationalist and have been told I should not be on this site as I can talk to just about anyone, but my schedule doesn't really permit me to be out an about as much as I would like...so Match here I am! I live alone, am the confident type that knows what she want's and doesn't like to settle. I'm always up to have a good time, love to laugh, live, and experience new things. Looking for someone to share all the fun things I love to do that also enjoys having fun, is witty, caring, adventurous, willing to try new things, knows how to communicate, enjoys exploring the city, staying active, likes a healthy (or somewhat) healthy life style, enjoys a quite night, cooking, vino and netflix after a long week on the couch every now and then, weekend get away's, using their passport, getting together with friends and family, and being an all around best friend and partner in crime! Hope to meet you soon....not looking for games...to busy for that sh*t!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one amazing cat Chloe....she barely sheds....thank god!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with ambiance in NYC, Capri, Italy, Newport, RI, Block Island, Cali, Miami, Vegas, Hawaii....

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Friends, family, great coffee, running, surfing, snowboarding, raw bar, yoga, shopping, travelling, Chloe, vino, walking randomly in the city, good conversations, music, ambiance, a great workout, laughing and being in love.

For fun

Exploring the city, dining at new restaurants, ladies night, surfing, snowboarding, run's on the beach, bike riding on the board walk, boxing, yoga, weekend getaways, art, museums, liv music, shopping, reading, cooking, wine, sushi...

Last read

I read mostly things that pertain to my job, but magazines that have to do with fashion and fitness appeal to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral