Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
it is what it is

In her own words

I’m a Florida transplant. Grew up in Connecticut and went to college in NY to study writing and graphic design. I finished my masters in 2008 in communication management and am glad that’s done with. I'd like to meet someone who is funny, confident, happy with his life and career, and who is willing to see new things and go to new places. My friends and family are very important to me and I'd like someone who has the same priorities. I’m super laid-back, sometimes to a fault, but I don’t enjoy drama or games. I enjoy being social and being around outgoing people but sometimes I can be quiet, or even shy, at first. It doesn’t last too long though. I’m also open and honest, protective of the ones I love and, I like to think, somewhat witty. So the other side of me is a very hard-working, driven individual who has a good career that I value and put a lot of time into. I love my job and work very hard at it and would like someone who can support and respect that, even when I have to travel for 2 to 3 weeks. However, work should never be someone’s entire life and I do not want it to be mine either. My hope is to meet someone who will make me just as excited to leave work as I am to get there. Music is a big part of my life. Born and raised in the northeast and now living in FL has definitely provided me with an eclectic palate with to enjoy many types of music. At the end of the day alternative still remains my favorite; a throw back to my early teen years when Nirvana reigned supreme. Today, The Killers and Mumford and Sons are my two favorite bands, with Jack's Mannequin, Bob Marley and Dashboard Confessional right up there as well. Loving the sounds from Young the Giant, The Airborne Toxic Event, Fun., Alabama Shakes, Chappo, Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, Adele, Muse, Blind Pilot, The Script, OAR and Of Monsters and Men. Um, what else? I like to write, I always think the book is better than the movie, love Hawaii above all other states, am a huge Colts fan, love the Yankees and hate being cold. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i love all animals. in fact, i'm so fond of them i'm actually a vegetarian. not a crazy vegan, just a healthy, no mammal lifestyle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

though i like to go dance with the girls every now and again, i'm not much on the club scene. I much prefer a chill bar or lounge or a friends house. I'm in love with London and will fly anywhere for a great band.


Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Music- Mumford & Sons, The Killers, Airborn Toxic Event, Jack's Mannequin, Young the Giant TV-Dexter, American Horror Story, The Voice Food-sushi, Mexican

For fun

Live music, concerts, museums, theme parks (during certain non-busy times of year). I really enjoy traveling and am hoping to check Asia off my list next. Most of all though i like having fun with fun people.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter series, The Help, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
work in marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
raised in an Italian/Irish household. it was just as fun as it sounds. great times.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
more spiritual than practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad in creative writing and graphic design with a masters in communication management. varied background has made me something of a 'jill of all trades'. if i look at it long enough, i can usually figure it out. Except if its math.