Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Sweet, Fun and looking for the one!

In her own words

I am a dynamic, sweet, funny and intelligent girl. I have multiple interests. My dream growing up was to be on Saturday Night Live. I've done a lot of comedic acting, Improv and Stand Up Comedy. I am very passionate about everything I do in my life. I am currently working on a part time MBA in IT Management and work full time for an accounting software company in Hoboken. I like going to Yankees games and any type of live music. My friends are very important to me and so is working out. Another thing that is important to me is healthy eating. I plan on living until 100! I love being around people. I love to laugh and have fun. Who doesn't? I would love to meet someone with his own passions in life. Someone who understands that we are only here once and it's our obligation to live our lives to the fullest. Must be hard working, enjoys healthy eating, down to earth and ambitious. Also must be able to compromise, listen and express himself. Laughing is a big thing for me. If I can't find someone to laugh with I can't be with that person. Please also enjoy the outdoors ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I fulfilled my dream of going on a roadtrip to the Southwest. I loved New Mexico especially! Can't wait to go back.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I was a Spanish major, so I love practicing. I love any type of live music, any sporting event, road trip idea and I love amusement parks!

For fun

This has been an amazing summer for me! I went to 12 Yankees Games, several hikking and kayaking trips and a few concerts. I kickbox twice a week and spend the rest of the time looking for outdoor adventures and road trip ideas.

Last read

I am honestly reading a lot of graduate text books right now. However, if I do have a free read I am very into Eastern Philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do Quality Assurance Testing for an accounting software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a third Generation Lithuanian.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but I consider my myself a spiritual person, than anything else. That seems to be the trend on Match- from what I've seen. Religion is not a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently studying for my MBA in IT Management