Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Hi! I have always been very skeptical of dating websites but who hasn't?! I'm Italian and come from a huge family who would all say I love sarcasm, a sense of humor and like to be challenged. I'm one of five and also have a twin so even though I do like my alone time every once in a while, it doesn't usually last long because I love being around people. I'm a Health Fitness Specialist so working out is, and always has been a big part of my life. I also founded a physical activity and wellness organization for sororities so work keeps me really busy! I don't let it run my life though. Life's to short to be consumed by a career. I have the most amazing family and friends possible and love them with all my heart. They would all say I'm a extremely loyal, protective and easy going kind of person. I love to go out and have fun, but at the same time, i love staying in and watching a movie or just hanging out. Which is probably like most people! I also am not a huge planner, I like having the ability to be spontaneous and not plan every weekend out. I am sarcastic a lot, but always in a playful way :) I absolutely love being outside and grew up skiing, horseback riding, mountain climbing, camping and playing soccer. I don't really like to say I'm looking for anything in particular in a relationship because I think when it's right, it's right and love tends to find you. I do tend to be attracted to people who stay active, are very confident but not arrogant, outgoing, funny and positive. I want someone who will not only be my best friend but who pushes me to be the best I can be, just a much as I do the same for him. Loyalty and honesty are also two biggies for me. So..yep, I think that's all I've got for now!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I really want a Rhodesian ridgeback!

Favorite hot spots

Any sporting event or concert

Favorite things

movies: Gladiator and The Replacements, TV shows: The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Fairly Legal, Suits, Sons of Anarchy (and anything that makes me laugh)

For fun

I love to travel and would have to say Vietnam and Italy are so far my two favorite places that I've been (for completely opposite reasons). I love to be outside, watch movies, read, and go to The lake, beach, or mountains.

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth and The Assassin King by Elizabeth Haydon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral