Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like playing the piano; first you have to learn to play by the rules, then you have to learn to play from the heart.

In his own words

I am an attractive white male with a successful lifestyle. Family and friends are #1. I am told I am a “Trusting Soul.” I am warm and strong willed. I like to try unique foods, drink great wines, and enjoy Banana Mango Margi's. I like casual or intimate dinners at home. I am looking for a woman with similar interests. Prerequisites include, but are not limited to, smiling, cuddling, and passionate kissing (tiny bubbles…?). Having fun, laughing hard, and acting out like nobody is looking are right up my alley. My woman will be attractive to me, enjoy being active, and love spending time outdoors. The number 1, the biggie, is HONESTY. Without it there can be no trust. “Honesty X 2” – be honest with yourself so that you can be honest with those closest to you. I like people that have an “open book” personality and So now that I have got your attention… I am interested in a long term relationship, friend, and companion. I really like to travel and explore lands near and far; I have visited many countries and can’t wait for the next adventure (with you?). I love good conversation; saying what’s on my mind and listening, too. I enjoy being a man. I appreciate the differences between men and women, and I cherish a woman’s femininity. I find great joy in the simple things in life, but also thrive on the finer things life has to offer. I like to learn and I appreciate when I can be taught anything or shown how to look at a certain situation from a different perspective. I believe in constructive criticism and forgiving one’s trespasses quickly. I know what I want in a relationship and in a companion, so when I recognize it I am not afraid to go after it. Also, if I see that I am not compatible I would rather be honest and up front about it not to waste anyone’s time or feelings. This world seems fast and everyone seems selfish. I am tired of being caught up in that mess. Better to have Loved and lost - than never to have Loved at all My date should be an inspirational light that shines. I can laugh with you naturally and just be there for one another. I have nice things to share with someone special as we have special moments, ideas, and accomplishments together! Life is short- forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, and laugh uncontrollably. Live Simply, Love Generously, Laugh and Smile, Learn from everyone!!! "Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." What has happened in the past has brought us to here; so no looking back, but yet look ahead towards simultaneous growth. I'm not looking for a carbon copy of me, someone with similar interests and different interests creates a balance. We are all different, having different interests is healthy, otherwise you could just marry yourself and be happy forever..with YOU! "It's not about how long you live, but how you contribute. It's about doing your best and doing the right thing. It's about recovering from your mistakes and not giving up. It's about the baton pass to a new generation. It's about the realization that you can not go it alone. It takes a team." PICTURES SAY A THOUSAND WORDS. It's fair to post CURRENT pic’s. Not interested in your mode of transportation, your sunset pic and I've seen a coastline thank you. We can share pictures at a later date. I don't want to play "Where's Waldo" with your photos. I want to see your eyes! Head shots only and you state your slender, or athletic and tone? - pictures from your neck up only, think about it. NO PICTURE - NO REPLY, INSTANT DELETE WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From the Beach to the Desert. I am Attracted to Water (can't get me out) and the Desert !!! Costa Rica - Palm Springs - Hawaii - Mexico - Bahamas - On the list to go Tahiti - Europe - Australia

Favorite things

I like Taco's the colors green yellow, indoor outdoor activities, anything to do with the Water! Rocks,flowers, blue sky, gentle breeze, sunset, full moon, candle light, massage, fireworks, farmers market, organic food, the list goes on. Popsicles

For fun

Swim, Surf, Golf, BBQ, any new adventure - Live, Love, Laugh, Learn, I also enjoy traveling near or far, shopping, spas, wine tasting, concerts, movies, happy hours with friends, manicures, pedicures, and just relaxing.

Last read

Surfing, Golf, Entertainment magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great lifestyle a true balance of hard work and play! Status : Never Married - should say - Never Divorced
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French & Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State