Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder

In her own words

I guess like most people here I never expected myself to be trying something like this. I've realized that you're not going to find a quality relationship in the bar scene so I figured I would give this a shot. I'm originally from the Albany area, I've lived in Maryland for the last three and a half years and am just moving back to NY. My family and friends are everything to me, so I am definitely happy to be closer to them again! If you were to ask my friends to describe me sarcastic and fun would be the two words that probably come to mind first. I like to joke around and have a good time, and am always up for trying new things! I like to travel and there are many places I haven't been that are on my list, so if you are the type that is up for a spontaneous road trip we will probably get along! I am a country girl at heart, Some country music, a bonfire and a cold drink and that's a perfect night to me! I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, and the beach is one of my favorite places to be! While a nice relaxing night on the couch is never bad, I do like to stay active. What I am looking for: someone who is genuine, loyal, and honest. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, is family oriented and has goals in life. I want someone who is active and enjoys getting out and doing things, whether it be going for a hike, taking a road trip, hitting up the batting cages or whatever the case may be. Some who can handle my sarcasm and dish it right back. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone I can have fun with and have a solid connection with. I certainly can't describe myself fully in this little section so if you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Baltimore, Saratoga, the Carolinas


Le Moyne College, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Road trips, the beach, camping, hiking, sports, country music, my chocolate lab (riley)

For fun

Beach trips, Hiking in the Adirondacks, Camping trips, Country Concerts, Yankee Games, Giants Games, Spending time with family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral