Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

Hi, I'm Laura. I'm looking for a guy to treat me good! I am far from "high maintenance" and it doesn't take much to please me. I'm down to earth and have a good head on my shoulders, as well as being quite independent and assertive. I'm a 21 year old single mom looking for a fresh start with a good man. If you don't like kids, then don't waste my time because i plan on having 1 or 2 more in the future. I need a real man who will respect me, care for me, and love me like I deserve. I love heavy metal but will listen to almost anything except for country and bad rap. With my love of metal, I've been to many concerts and plan to go to a lot more. I'm brutally honest because I'd much rather be that than be a liar. I will never lie to you because I'm better than that and am a terrible liar anyway. Mutual trust is extremely important and cannot be established if any lies are involved whatsoever. Chances are, I will love you and accept you for just who you are, flaws and all. I'm super chill and easy to get along with, so don't worry about feeling awkward. Love isn't just a word that gets thrown around to me...when I make the decision to tell someone I love them, I really mean it and my love is truly unconditional. I live with no regrets because everything I do and every decision I make comes from me being exactly who I want to be...myself. We all know right from wrong and can make our own decisions with free will. I believe everything happens for a reason, and sometimes there are things in life that we simply don't have any control over. And I'm okay with that, because I know life is short and is meant to be lived to the fullest. I'm a fantasic woman who will always be there for you no matter what. I grew up in a big family in the countryside, very poor. I definitely know the meaning of manual labor and am proud to have earned everything I have through hard work. I have my priorities straight. I know exactly who I am and what I'm doing with my life. If you're tired of dating little girls who don't know what they're doing, who they are or what they want: then I'll be your REAL WOMAN. Important sidenote: I won't date anyone over the age of 28, so please stop creeping on me old men!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've always wanted to raise a BIG dog from a puppy, like an irish wolfhound. Maybe I'll get one for my son when he's old enough. Either that or a husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling costs money and i'm poor, so I haven't really been anywhere of consequence, but I would love to travel and go on new adventures. I'm a big fan of spontaneity. I do love Allegheny State Park, the Chesapeake bay, and Baltimore.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I love nature and admiring God's beautiful creation. I keep Aquariums at home and thats a big hobby of mine. I love cuddling and being close with a man in all ways.

For fun

Scuba Dive: I'm a professional PADI Open Water Scuba Diver. I'm most passionate about diving, marine life, being around water.......would love to move out of New York State someday soon.

Last read

Choke by Chuck Palahniuk, my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is Polish/Austrian and my mother is Irish. I absolutely LOVE irish men, so if you are there's some brownie points there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went through the motions as it pleased my family, but recently i've become extremely spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral