Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
YOLO! I use this motto as a constant challenge to try new things, meet new ppl and step out of my comfort zone!!

In her own words

I would consider myself to be a pretty easy going person who loves to laugh and just enjoy the small things in life! I love love love to meet new people and try new and exciting adventures! I love having no plan and end up having an epic night full of adventure and spontinuity! I have a slightly sarcastic and witty sense of humor and I am really outgoing and could get along with just about anyone! I love to be active! I just joined a running club to meet people, stay in shape, and challenge my competitive juices! I love the water and water sports, skiing tubing and can hold my own in just about any other sport! I just graduated with a Doctoral degree in Physical Therapy, and am in the process of starting up my new job! I work hard and love what I do, but I also love to not get lost in a work only lifestyle! I would love to meet someone who shares my same zest for life, who is comfortable and confident in their own skin! I would love to be able to "let my hair down" with my partner after we both accomplished a professional and productive day at work! I am currently extremely independent and can take care of myself, but would love to feel protected and safe in the arms of a man! I am always seeking to know God at a higher level, and searching to find a religion that makes me happy and that I agree with. I would love to be led my a man through this walk in exploring religion on a different level. Finally, what makes me smile? Easy... Family and friends, music and dancing, a good sense of humor and a light hearted attitude!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying going out to bars where I can dance! I try new locations every weekend! I just got back from a trip to Europe and loved Amsterdam, Dublin and Munich was my favorite! I would love to take a trip back to visit Rome, Prague, Paris...


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of what makes up happy moments in my life! Nothing gets me out of a slump like jamming (dancing and singing;) to an awesome album. I love live shows and will go to any concert!! Dancing is up there with top hobbies!

For fun

I love to be spiratic and come up with last minute plans to do something out of my ordinary routine! I am not a huge movie buff because I would rather spend time outside by the water and or in the ocean!!!

Last read

Call me a dork, but I like reading motivational books and ones to better myself!! Just graduating from school, I haven't read many books for pleasure but hope to get back into it as I start work and living life no longer as a student!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Physical therapy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral