Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live. Laugh. Love. Everyday of my life :)

In her own words

Make me laugh! - laughing and making jokes is one of my favorite things to do in the world. It's healing and its healthy :) I have a bleeding heart. Everyday I'm grateful that I work in a job that helps people change their lives. Watching people transform on a daily basis keeps my heart full and keeps me in check on the days that I really don't want to go in. I'm looking for someone that can tear up from being overwhelmingly happy when he witnesses a major achievement of someone else- compassion is a must. I don't drink and i don't smoke. And I don't judge people that do- it's just a choice I've made in my life. I'm missing the things I did in my "pre-grown up/pre-mom" social life. In college I spent so much time taking the metro rail to the MFA and would go through the entire building. And then the Japanese garden- laying out and pulling out whatever book I was in the middle of in- of course now it would be a tablet.... And then a drive to the holocaust museum- sounds twisted I know, but you haven't heard me discuss the topic yet. Then randomly getting lost while trying to find a decent place to eat. Those are some of my best memories- alone or with a friend. Local cheesy bands, bad bar food, and great conversation- those places usually had a pool table to make it more bearable. I've spent the last five years being a girlfriend, therapist, mother- that I forgot what I did for fun. Rediscovering that and trying new things has been wonderful. Any suggestions of something different to do? I'm trying to find more pictures to post but the majority of my pictures are me with my kids and I'm sure it's understandable that I'm not posting pictures of them on here. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnaby's, any coffee shop, any park with shade, any Texas river, being in the country


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure- if you come to my office at lunch time I will be reading trashy tabloids online. Its disgusting, I know- I'm ashamed. Want to know what's going on with Lindsay Lohan? Just ask me!

For fun

Right now I spend the majority of my weekends with my kids. During the summer we go the pool and float the river. When it's cold I love to camp. Movies and dinner with friends is a go to favorite and just hanging out with people and talking =)

Last read

Currently reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. Before that I read Gone Girl, then it was the Hunger Games series. I love to read when I have the chance. I have a Nook and we're very close!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Psychology from the University of Houston