Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ransomville, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for my soulmate, my love, someone i can trust and spend the rest of my life with without worry.

In her own words

I am giving, sometimes too much. I am thoughtful, loving and kind. I often think of others before myself and need to start allowing people to treat me the same way. I'm in! I have tried the dating services before and actually met a few really nice people that I'm still friends with and still keep in touch with to this day. very nice. I have two beautiful kids that I adore. They are getting older now and I'm finding myself with more free time then usual. I am hoping to meet someone who will keep their best foot forward and not change 6 months down the road. Don't take me for granted or start being lazy with love..I will appreciate you everyday and show you I care. I enjoy a gentlemen who has manners. I'm not saying you have to open doors for me all the time, but it once in a while, its appreciated. I am very independent, and can be stubborn about people helping me with things. I'm learning to try to relax and let people help me. I love bellylaughing and love people who have a sense of humor.wonderful to be able to laugh with someone and to be silly with. I like different and sometimes weirder things then most. I love reading, scary movies, going for walks, bonfires, relaxing, going to see concerts or to see local musicians. i like going for a few drinks and getting a bite to eat somewhere. I love cooking and eating together and would like to meet someone that has somewhat similiar interests. Winters coming..time to snuggle up.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

scary movies, stephen king, concerts, going out and getting a nice little dinner. doesn't have to be fancy. Dives always have the best food. Watching a good movie, or show...snuggling.

For fun

In my free time, i like to hang out with my kids, yet they are getting older and mom is past are on the go. I like visiting with friends, going out to dinner, making a nice meal at home. reading..i love to read, taking dog for walks.

Last read

peony in love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference