Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Can we get to know each other?

In her own words

One Fact about me is that i don't own a pair of flats. No sneakers either. Give a woman the right shoes and she can conquer the world. I just moved to Houston from NYC, and i LOVE it...The weather out here is gorgeous. summer all year round. only down side i don't know anybody here. Long story short, my friend managed to convince me to set up an account here. Lets see how this goes, who knows HE could be here. I look for honesty in every situation, one lie is enough to close that door for me. I cant and wont do it. I enjoy trying to new things,, im currently learning Arabic. My dream location is Dubai someday always looking for an adventure, be it a new restaurant, a new activity anything new that sparks my interest at that time. I enjoy hiking, well i used to, my greatest achievement is the Kilimanjaro in Tanzania (can i get some applause? thank u) I also have a passion for cooking, i should have majored in the culinary arts. Don't let my tiny physique fool you, this girl loves to eat. I'm looking for someone who will undoubtedly be my other half. Someone who i can trust. laugh with and mostly someone patient with life. I would love to travel the world someday so i do look for someone who is open to different cultures and well versed in the language of diversity. I need to know that he is seriously looking for a relationship because i know i am, games.?.NO. Anyway, hoping to meet someone special if not then at least make a few friends along the way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hookah lounges. My favorite one being Mazaarj. I actually believe i have been to most if not all of them in Houston

Favorite things

Somehow i just dont have the time for anything anymore. But when i do, i absolutely enjoy series. The Big Bang Theory being my addiction, who knew the sciences could be so amusing. I enjoy movies as well, hate horror films



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral