Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lexus19

34 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an independent and intelligent...

In his own words

I'm looking for an independent and intelligent woman. I have to feel some chemistry so a girl with a good personality is critical. I like a girl who is comfortable in a crowded room and knows when to let loose and have some fun because I am a very social person. But I also want a girl that is cool with spending a couple Saturday nights watching the Phillies or a marathon of the Wire on my couch. I prefer a few drinks with good friends at happy hours rather then bouncing from bar to bar on a late night on the weekend. Those late night partying days are behind me. My friends tell me I'm very easy going and can handle any situation. I have a good career in the finance industry that I enjoy. I am also the board of a local charity. I'm a good guy with my life together. I just need to find that girl to share this adventure with. Take the time to get to know me and I will not disappoint.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

The best jobs I ever had were working on a horse ranch and an animal shelter. My goal is to eventually retire to a big horse ranch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in center city so I enjoy being able to do anything at any time. The fat ham and Percy street bbq or any byo are my favorite restaurants. I love the corner neighborhood bars like ten stone or Pub & kitchen.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love motorcycles and used to race them. The Princeton in Avalon is my fav spot. Favorite TV show is anything on HBO. I listen to all different kinds of music all day long but Bob Marley is my favorite.

For fun

During the summer I head to Avalon. During the rest of the year I take advantage of living in the city. Byos, happy hours, Eagles, flyers, Phillies, or sixers games are great to go to because they are so close.

Last read

I'm on a plane every week so I'll read anything. Books about business or history, Philly Daily news, WSJ or NY Times. It doesn't matter. I'll check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from St Joe's.