Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Western Springs, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever seen the rain?

In her own words

HI, I'm Lexi. I just moved back to the suburbs from the city after graduating college. I do work full time for a company in Schaumburg, IL. When I'm not at work I really enjoy watching movies, trying new restaurants, vacationing, and spending time with family and friends. I like sports movies, history movies and romantic comedies. I love Chicago and the seasons but I wouldn't mind if it was hot year round either. I would love to have a pool that I could always swim in, in my backyard (someday). I love going to the beach or any boating activities. My family has a small place on Lake Michigan in South Haven MI, that I vacation at a lot. I play the piano. I like to go to sporting events downtown for any Chicago teams. My sister goes to KU, so I am also a Jayhawk fan. I love design and interior design as well as fashion. I enjoy golfing or going to the driving range, especially on a perfect fall day. I love my dogs, my family has a Yellow Lab, and I have a Bernese mountain dog. I like to read as well as write. I like to just throw around a football or baseball or shoot hoops if I have someone who wants to play. Badminton and volleyball at the beach or in the backyard are really fun to play too. I like to see live entertainment, plays, musicals, concerts, comedy shows, etc.... A life goal of mine is to get my pilots license. I would love to coach a kids sports team in the near future. I am an old soul and I'm very mature for my age, so it's sometimes hard to meet someone I feel a connection with unless they are very mature too. 10 fun facts: 1) My birthday is Cinco de Mayo 2) I enjoy shoveling snow 3)I blast the radio, sing along and drive too fast in the car 4)Sharks are my biggest fear and biggest fascination 5)There is something bout a truck 6)You should see my dance moves... 7)I only check my Facebook 2-3 times a month for a few minutes...yes, seriously 8)My Labs name is James. He's named after one of my favorite singers, can you guess who? 9)Id rather be at the beach today, tomorrow, yesterday, all the time 10) I keep my phone on silent 99% of the time If you think we could get along well together, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, and whiskers on kittens, brown paper packages tied up with strings, these are a few of my favorite things.... kidding

Last read

The devil in the white city



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Fashion Business