Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 100 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little City, A little Country

In her own words

I am 30 years old, a mommy, and a business professional. I am originally from Arkansas and still hold a lot of the "small town, southern values" but love what the city has to offer. I love trying new things, new places. When I am not working or with my little one you are likely to find me out and about. watching football, at the gym or with friends (not in to the big club seen anymore). I love to play golf, dancing and pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy hunting, and fishing, I just don't find myself doing either as often as I used too. I love to get dressed up and go out, but often find those nights at home can end up being some of the best. I would describe myself as outgoing, Independent, honest, and a hard worker...I fight for the things I am most passionate about. I am quick to share my feelings. I am someone who gives everyone a 110% until you give me a reason not to. And I believe in talking through your issues...especially when it comes to a relationship! I am looking for someone who is established, and knows what he wants out of life. I am looking for my best friend, someone who wants to share their life. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun, but doesn't have to do it every night. Someone who would like to go to church and then spend the rest of the day cooking out and watching football. My little girls father is very active in her life, so I am not looking for someone to fill those shoes, but I am looking for someone who will share in her special moments with me. Someone who thinks one of my most attractive qualities is the mother that I am, values my position as a mother and see's my lil one for exactly what she is...a bonus! If you think you would be int. in getting to know more, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kemah, Galveston, midtown, or Downtown! Mainly little Pubs and local places. Anywhere where there is country music and dancing!

For fun

Any sports, crossfit, gym, concerts, pubs, open to anything really...minus sky diving:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral