Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Yourself

In her own words

I am a new a business owner living part of the year in San Diego, the majority in Southern Baja, Mexico. I grew up in Mexico and recently decided to move back to open a women's clothing and accessories boutique. I am looking for someone who is excited about life and has a sense of adventure. I am artistic, and love to design jewelry. I have always dreamt of owning my own business and am so excited to finally be in that process. I speak Spanish fluently. I greatly respect other cultures. I believe we can learn so much if we have the ability to step outside of our own. Life to me should be filled with family, love, travel, great food, and an openness to exploring the unknown. My family is the most important thing in my life. I am looking for someone who also values the importance of family. I am extremely compassionate and considerate. Open communication and high integrity are also at the top of my personal values. I have an interesting new career which allows me to live in Mexico and the US. I am looking for a man who appreciates a strong entrepreneurial woman with a caring heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to discover new restaurants. I grew up in Mexico so I love the hot peppers in food. Spice makes me feel alive.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my family, cook, travel, and connect with new people from places that I have yet to experience. There is nothing more soulfully satisfying than sharing a meal with new friends and engaging in rich conversation.

For fun

I love to travel. I have explored Europe a few times and am itching to return. Through my experience in the restaurant industry and a life-long interest in food, I love to be in the kitchen. Nothing brings me more joy than cooking an amazing meal.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Boutique Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not a religious person. However, I do believe in the universal connectedness of all living things. For me, spirituality comes from within.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference