Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not, you only live once.

In her own words

About me, I love working with children and currently working as a behavior therapist for a company that works with special needs children. My ultimate goal is to become an occupational therapist for school systems or hospitals! I am originally from Buffalo, New York but grew up in California. I Love the Beach (pretty much live in a bikini) ,surfing, being outdoors, traveling (this is a big one for me), art and trying anything that is new and exciting! I would have to describe myself as friendly, committed, outgoing, ambitious, athletic, good sense of humor, intelligent and independent. Most of my qualities seem to intimidate men, but I feel they are just not up for the challenge. I am a very social person, love to meet new people, not afraid to tell you how it is, go out and have a good time. I know do have a crazy, spontaneous and wild side to me, but I also know when to be down to earth and handle business. I am definitely more of a relationship type of girl and not really into just going out to clubs and bars and man hunting. I have tried online dating before and it did not work out so well, so now I am giving it a second chance. I know that the online dating scene has become more popular for those who are looking for someone who is actually serious about finding someone they connect with. What I am looking for in someone is a good head on their shoulders, a man who can laugh at themselves, keep conversation, not afraid to take risks, and that there is an instant connection. I like a man who can carry themselves physically and emotionally and is independent and not clingy! I'm looking for someone who is confident and passionate and wants someone who can be a partner and friend, not a hook up. I like a man that has figured out who they are and not afraid to just be themselves, can be lazy at home with me, and can also be up for anything. I am a girl that knows what she wants and I don't like my time wasted or like to waste others time, so I would appreciate that respect in return. So message me if you are interested and I will do the same if I feel the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have a english bulldog named bowzer!!

Favorite hot spots

I try to take a trip once to 2 times a year... seeing new places is something I value now that I am finish with college.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Want to get to know more about me just send me an email! I'm friendly and will reply back if I feel like we would have a connection.

For fun

I like to spend my time at the beach as much as I can, going hiking, exercising, cooking, and being with friends. When I do get down time I like relaxing at home, watching funny movies, and drinking wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral