Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't read emails but you know my name!

In his own words

Before you read, please note: I'm not here for games nor am I here to waste my time or your time. Please move to next profile if, If you already have children and do not wish to have anymore, because I certainly would like to have some of my own. If you're in for my wallet. If you're a clubber/bar junky. If you're undecided or not over your past. I stay fit, and would like someone that does as well.( Not asking for a gym freak, but someone fit and not over weight, may seem shallow but it's not, I'm attracted to people who take care of themselves. ) You may now proceed. Hello ladies, I'm Chris Doucet. FB will lead you my way! I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, good looking, funny and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest and stubborn . I'm looking for someone who shares my views on love, family,friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. She must have a good sense of humor, and know how to handle sarcasm. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by going to the gym 4-5 days a week and eating healthy but don't get me wrong, I'll eat a big burger and have a couple of beers as well. I'm a sucker for traveling!! If you tell me we're hopping on a plane to go somewhere, you'll make some one very happy!!! :D In reality, I enjoy being active. I'll always try to find something to do on my weekends. I'm not much of a "Nightclub" fan...did my share of that..but a good bar, lounge, or restaurant with good drinks and food, I won't decline! A little bit of my background, I'm French / Honduran, and was born in France. I lived most of my life in Miami and moved back to France in 2005 and lived there for 5 years where I obtained a "bachelors" in law to become a Police Officer. As of now, I'm a project manager for a European renovation company, but as of today, I'm currently in the process of becoming a Police officer again, helping others in need or being someone's hero makes me happy. (And for those who are wondering, I won't be that typical cop who gives out tickets and mistreats people) lol. As for what I'm looking for, nothing in particular. I would just like to find someone who is smart in her own ways, someone who is confident, independent, who takes care of herself, but most importantly, someone who can laugh, not take life too seriously, and can handle sarcasm! So if you're looking for something real, something meaningful, you'll get that here. If you're looking for money, expensive stuff and everything else, there's Mastercard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is fun! I’ve been to Argentina, Honduras, Mexico, Canada, Spain and England. I’d love to see Japan and Australia. Maybe I’ll visit with that special someone?!

Favorite things

I enjoy trying out new foods and restaurants. I have an interest in cars, and I value my friends, family, health and laughter – lots of laughter. I stay active, socially and physically and always looking for a new challenge.

For fun

I can be pretty random, so I think I’m always having fun. I like Frisbee on Saturdays with my friends. I’m not really into “night clubs”, but I do like a good bar or lounge. Music and people are two of my favorite things.

Last read

I’m not really a book worm, but I do love music. I like Imagine Dragons, Coldplay and various house/electro artists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
For the past 6 months, I’ve been in construction/renovations. I enjoy working with my creative mind and my hands. Although I have a lot of experience combined from different career paths in the past.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a believer in religion, but if you are religious I will respect that as long as you respect my point of view.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral